Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • xxxxx
  • January 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from MI

Pleasantly surprised

I normally do not use Purina cat foods. However, I saw the new Naturals bag at Meijer and decided to look at the ingredient list. It sounded too good to be true for a normally non-premium food. I tried it on my rescue cats and they loved it! So far, no negatives. I was worried about the effect on the cats' stools, but so far no ill effects.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Pineil
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plano, TX, United States

My cats can't be without it

I have 9 cats and they all can't wait to be feed beyond chicken and oatmeal dry food.. They love it...their coats are so soft and healthy looking.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KYcatwoman007
  • December 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

A tasty wholesome products that cats love

I starting buying this line of dry cat foods about six months ago. My 2 cats Huckleberry and Ace just love the taste. I unfortunately can not justify the cost of the bags without a coupon. At Kroger the 3.5lb bags are $9.99 and the next larger size is not even stocked @ this kroger but is $18.99 @ a Walmart in the next town over from me. The local Walmart in 40013 does not even carry this product. So I would like to buy the product more often but the price and availability in my area restrict it. The cats love the product and rub all over the bag.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • chlorprincess01
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Freeport, IL, United States

meat chicken

they loved it. they ate it all up. couldn't wait till package was open

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leanne07
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Petersburg, MI, United States

No dyes!

Besides being all natural and no fillers I love that it's due free...so if my kitty happens to throw up it doesn't stain my carpet! Why do cats need colored food anyway? Thank you, Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Raquel
  • June 3, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Zanesville, Ohio

My Cats Love It

My cats both have dietary issues and had a lot of trouble keeping food down. My vet recommended I switch them to a more natural cat food. I switched to Science Diet and other more expensive natural pet foods but they didn't help and they were very hard on the budget. I saw Purina One on sale in my pet store, read the ingredients, and decided to give it a try.

Not only do both my cats love it, but they are both keeping a healthy weight and no longer have trouble keeping food down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cora
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

Love

I received a free sample for my kitty to try and she loves the taste and comes running when she hears the bag being open.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sugy47
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Laingsburg, MI, United States

MY CATS LOVE TO EAT AS SNACK

BOUGHT THIS WITH COUPON AND AM GIVING IT AS A TREAT FOR MY TWO LITTLE CATS THEY ARE AS BIG AS MOST CATS AND I SAW THEY WERE GAINING WEIGHT THIS IS HELPING THEM I ALSO MIX SOME WITH PURINA INDOOR DRY CAT FOOD TO HELP WEIGHT AND HEALTH. THANKS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lorie
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

Love it!

Just received my sample bag yesterday, and my cat absolutely loved it! She gobbled it right up! Couldn't get her away from it if we tried! She is a real food hog and would not share this with our other cat! Had to give her some on the sly, needless to say we will be buying this food from now on! Here is a picture of our Pooh guarding the food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vconvey
  • November 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

Cat's love it!

All our cats love this! We've tried different flavors for them and all are good.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Vanilla202
  • November 18, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roslyn, NY

Yummy taste for the kitties!!!

The cats took to it like "a duck takes to water." Honest..........they just chomped down on it immediately........no hesitation, no sniffing around. Overall, I believe it to be a nutritious and enjoyable mean for my purring beings. Nice going !!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ljane
  • July 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Woodstock Georgia

Hey Mikey, she likes it!!!!!

Lacy has always been a fussy eater,. Only likes wet food. This means I have to be home to feed her. Now I purchased Beyond Simply, lo and behold she is now eating the dry too!. thanks Purina

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?