Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • roxie1126
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from St Louis, MO

    We received a sample of this and were anxious to see how our cats would react to a new food. We shouldn't have been surprised to see the reaction! The pickiest of the crew practically inhaled it, and the other one didn't waste any time finishing what was left!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Debbie9947
    • September 12, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Port Charlotte, FL, United States

    Happy cats

    I bought this a few weeks ago and my cats love it. They are usually not to good with new food that I introduce to them, so I wasn't sure this would be any different. I was so wrong. They like it and I feel good knowing that they are eating healthier. Thank you.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 13, 2016

    Hi Debbie, this is great to hear! We love hearing that our recipes are helping pets live a healthy and happy life. Thanks! - Beyond Natural Pet Food

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Catstuff3
    • November 10, 2014

    My cats loved it!

    I got a sample of this for my cats, A couple of months ago. They really loved it! I will continue to buy this for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MaryTeeK
    • October 21, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Conshohocken, PA, United States

    Foster cat loves it!

    My foster cat was displaced by a fire - I had a coupon and bought her this food to 'spoil' her....she LOVES it and purrs up a storm every time she hears the bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Skippy John Jones
    • January 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Yuba City, CA, United States

    Healing Properties

    My cat is an excessive groomer. He had chewed off all the hair and even the skin in some places on both back legs. He was eating this same type of food in a different very well known brand name. I switched him to Purina Beyond salmon and brown rice formula and literally within 5 weeks time he stopped chewing and the hair is now beginning to grow back. Thank you Purina Beyond for getting my cat back on track

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jscheufler
    • November 13, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

    Great Product

    My cat really likes this food. He is prone to vomiting but it has not occurred with this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bumblebee
    • February 19, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Austin

    My kitten love it’s she didn’t like the other kitten the plan purina kitten chow , she like chicken and eggs recipes, glad that y’all make it because the good natured companies runned out of business because they where out of their stuff in all the pet stores . Glad we find a different brand and my kitten love it so much .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 20, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that your kitten loves our Beyond Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe. This recipe offers 100% complete and balanced nutrition for maintenance of adult cats only, so we would like to help you find a more appropriately formulated recipe for your kitten's unique needs. Please reach out to us directly at 1-800-7PURINA. We'll look forward to hearing from you!

  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Healthy pet lover
    • January 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    Weight control and grain free in one formula

    I was looking for a grain free weight control food for my cat. As he’s aged, he seems to hold on to weight and is less active as an indoor cat. I wanted to find a food at a local retail store that I frequent instead of paying costly shipping fees from online retailers. I was so happy to find this food and my cat loves the taste!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • JNunez
    • June 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

    FLUTD Approved

    My one cat has FLUTD and so far this brand hasnt caused any issue for him. I'm finding it's balanced enough to be safe to give him a little bit of this if hes inclined to have some. He tends to be really fickle when it comes to dry food since I don't usually give it to him but he really enjoys this. It's Doodle tested and dad approved!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Owned by KitKat
    • October 5, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Maryland, United States

    KitKat likes it !

    KitKat is 13 yrs old and for 12 yrs would only eat one cat food .. That is Only sold at Pet Stores & some Vet offices. She will not eat canned cat food.
    KitKat is now eating Beyond White Meat & Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food. (I haven't tried the canned).
    My other two cats are not as pickey & would eat other food but I feed them whatever KitKat eats. Lots of bowls .. All together .. They know which bowl is theirs.
    I want my fur children to Eat Health food with natural ingredients Made In The USA & Beyond Meets that requirement!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • alitton5
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Mt Vernon, IL, United States

    Cats loved it.

    My cats loved the taste of Purina Beyond cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jkoz
    • November 12, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI 49221, United States

    My cat eats more of this food than any of the others; I buy different blends because she gets bored with one flavor; I mix them all together. Her flakey skin has cleared since she has been eating this food and she has a much nicer coat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?