Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dawn
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, MS, United States

My cats loved it!

My cats gobbled this one up and one of them won't eat anything!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • David950811
  • January 1, 2019

Loves It

Our cat quickly adapted to this new food. There was no need to mix it with her previous food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Snookiemom
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from wilmington nc

The only one for Snookie!

We started buying Beyond chicken and oatmeal dry cat food when it first came out in the hope that our sensitive-stomach Siamese would be better able to tolerate this food after trying many many others with no luck. Not only is he very rarely sick anymore but actually loves the taste of it. Thanks Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gary
  • April 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Fantastic kibble!!

My cat Max is 5 years old, and he's always had some kind of allergy, developing sores around his neck, and tail. I had to take him to the vet 3 or 4 times a year to get shots for the condition, costing me $300.00 or more every year. He is also slightly overweight (3 lbs), and very finicky, he won't eat meat, only kibble. The vet couldn't figure out what his allergy was, so I decided to try Beyond dry cat food. It was the best decision I have made concerning Max, he loves it. He doesn't eat as much, he's lost just over a pound in 2 months, the sores have completely disappeared, he's so happy, and active. He's tried the Turkey, and Egg ( he would never eat anything with Turkey before ) , and the Salmon & Brown Rice, he loves em both. Max is a wonderful member of our family, and we love him so much, thank you Purina for making Max one happy camper!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Barb80
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Portland, OR, United States

Couldnt get enough!

I bought this a few weeks ago and my kitties loved it! They both ran up to me after eatting it and purred their appreciate.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dee522
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kannapolis,nc

She Loves It !

My cat has been ill since Oct with Triad disease I have had to purchase low carb-high prtein food She now eats mainly canned food but this is her new dry food. She ws on Halo Grain free for years. She has really gobbled this up. I want to try some of the other dry foods . She also LOVES the canned food

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jjenncass
  • October 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

Healthy!

We all love our pets. And this food is the best we have found. Our cat will chomp on this before she will go for a treat. And it shows in her coat, and her energy level. Great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • minoru
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

gone in a flash

Thank you for sending the sample bag of BEYOND! I have 6 furry children and they loved getting a treat! Everything about this food is top rate as always and have given PURINA to all of our animals chickens, cow, horse, dog, you name it for as long as I can remember.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Callie871
  • January 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Lufkin Tx

Great ingredients

I started buying this at petsmart never did get my $5.00 coupon

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 29, 2018

Thanks for being a fan of our Beyond recipes! Any time you're interested in coupons, please visit beyondpetfood.com/coupons.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RichardB
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

She loves it!

I was sent a free sample of this cat food to try out with our 14 year old female who is a fussy eater. I gave her this food to try and she loves it! She ate the whole bowlful very quickly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MeowMeows
  • November 11, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Rockville Centre, NY

Quality Food. Herd approved.

The herd currenty consists of 3 cats ages 17, 15, and 3 who rarely have they agreed on food, but the Salmon and Brown Rice formula was a hit even with my eldest who is notoriously picky!

Finally a quality food they all enjoy It's a little more expensive than the other Purina Ones but well worth it in my opinion as it's the same quality as the higher end foods but for way less.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tara309211
  • January 1, 2019

Salmonarific!

My two cats absolutely love the beyond simply cat salmon rice by Purina! As soon as I gave them a sample to eat they were begging to get more out of the bag! It’s a big excitement thing for them to find it in their bowl! I’m so glad I found this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?