Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Angiedoll304
  • November 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cutler Bay, FL, United States

My cat loved this food even before you changed the packaging. For awhile, I thought it was discontinued until I saw all the beautiful packages appear in Target.
Little Puddy never turns it down.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • John
  • December 2, 2014

It's the, "BEST" cat food around!

We've been feeding our cats the Beyond for a few month's already, they LOVE it!
I hope Beyond NEVER changes the way it's made of by what's in it!
Our furbabies do not want anything else!
YEA for Beyond!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Royce Denizen
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA, United States

My kitties love it!

We are on our second bag of Salmon & Brown Rice cat food, and both of my cats really love it. They are a bit picky about their dry food and I've tried several expensive varieties, only to have them turn up their noses, so I am pleased that I've found something that both of them like. It doesn't upset their tummies or cause any other issues, and the ingredients are high quality. I love that it's made in the U.S.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lizzy2
  • July 31, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Great- draws your attention

I have been buying this product for approx a year. I have two cats and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bartbaby
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Great Product

My kitty thoroughly enjoyed the chicken and I will be purchasing it in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Debbie56
  • April 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Billings, MT, United States

My cats won't eat anything else!

My two older (15 1/2 years) cats have decided that they love this dry cat food! They had problems keeping down other brands but not the Beyond. Thanks for making a quality product for my 2 girls!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MrsBuffie
  • June 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Georgia

Our cats love the taste!

Our cats love the taste and I love that it is wholesome and good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • akachrystal
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Bend, IN, United States

My cats couldn't get enough!

As soon as I received it I put it in the bowl and here they come a runnin' and once they tasted it they couldn't get enough of it they LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mdn219
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Acme, PA, United States

Loved it

This was a free sample and I believe I will buy it for Mitsie. She loved it and ate it like I gave her a treat!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jetta
  • June 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Galion, OH, United States

Finally

My cat was diagnosed last year with a food allergy to the food she has been eating for all 13 years of her life. Trying to find dry food without the ingrediates she was allergic to was quite the task. After many trial and errors I tried beyond. She loves it without vomiting and diarrhea. She is now a thriving cat and is happy once again and I am too. Thank you purina!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KittyCat
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Chapel Hill, NC, United States

Beyond Chicken Dry Cat Food

Good food product for cats. Something different than a fish cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Reggie
  • December 4, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Sun City West, AZ, United States

She likes it!

Of my two cats, Gracie is very fussy, but she will eat Beyond and we're very glad to have found a cat food that she will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?