Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CheddarCalliesMOM
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Hinckley, OH, United States

    Cheddar & Callie were very PLEASED!

    Just bought the food today and my cats loved it, could barely pour it out of the bag!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Christa13
    • April 17, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from York, PA

    Awesome Cat Food!

    Found just what I was looking for in this food for my 4-1/2 year old black cat named Guinness. He LOVES both flavors. I alternate purchasing bags of the chicken and the salmon. This food is natural, high quality, and affordable. I will never give my boy anything else. His coat is very shiny, eyes sparkle and he is full of energy. He is also very "regular" if you know what I mean... this stuff keeps his systems working. LOL I scoop in the morning and evening around the same time without fail!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • elyn
    • September 10, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

    ats love it!

    I don't care for it myself....but my cats love it and I believe it is very healthy for them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • catsand jazz
    • November 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Iowa

    I feel really good about feeding my kids Beyond

    They are picky and so am I. I am a label reader and I like what I see. I have three cats, ages 7-14, and their coats are silky, shiny, and healthy. They are happy and active...chasing each other though the house... and that includes the stairs. Not bad for "older cats," huh? They are always happy to eat Beyond. We are all pleased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kittykateb
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas, United States

    Cat wanted more.

    I received this cat food and was so surprised how much my cat loved it. She couldn't get enough. She seems more satisfied after eating it, not wanting more food or snacks.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Debby
    • September 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kokomo, IN, United States

    Tuffy loves it!

    I had been buying cat treats and they were getting expensive, so I decided to buy higher quality dry food and substitute that for the treats. Well Tuffy really liked the new cat food, so now that is primary dry food. He asks for it by looking at his dish then looking at me, until I give it to him.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • September 13, 2016

    Hi Debby, great to hear your cat is staying healthy and happy on Beyond Natural Pet Food. We love hearing how pets enjoy our food, thanks for sharing your story with us!

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Frack8282
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ, United States

    Chicken

    My cats love it. They like to graze and it stays fresh What else is there?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • mimi2013
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Bloomington, MN, United States

    Satisfied cat

    I got a free sample. I opened it and right away my cat wanted some. She seemed pleased with the flavor. I definitely will buy them for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • loleegal
    • November 30, 2014

    rusty's favorite

    only dry food our cat will not pick at is beyond... One thing since you are inquiring, our coupon was not accepted, has anyone else had this issue?

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • redbug
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pleasanton, CA, United States

    Happy Cats

    I have 2 cats who are often picky with dry foods but they both were eager to eat at each feeding.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Whatson
    • January 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

    Beyond Salmon Catfood

    Been feeding this product to my 2 1/2 year old calico siamese mix and she loves it and is thriving.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ChrissyZz
    • April 21, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

    Cats actually will eat it!

    I feed Beyond to the dogs but the cats are really fussy. To my surprise they ate it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?