Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • knox687
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from West Caldwell, NJ, United States

My cats love this food

I had to switch foods because my cat was having a problem with his coat. This food has been great!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandie
  • December 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Valled of Yakima, WA

My barncats will eat this!

I tried a different brand that also didn't have grain, etc. The oldest cat checked out all four bowls and then turned around and looked as if to say, "What's this stuff?" This was a feral cat until a year or so ago. Now she is spoiled for other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • judy
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, Illinois, United States

yummy

I was worries she wouldn't like this she loves. Meow mix but i was surprised she gobbled this up. Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Meg5283
  • May 18, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Exeter, PA, United States

I am the proud owner of 3 cats varying in age from 13-8. My cats would sometimes vomit after eating their food, I thought it was from hairballs etc and the vet didn't seem concerned as all cats are healthy. After trying this product none of my cats have gotten sick and seem more vibrant then ever. I will continue to buy this Purina brand! I I only hope it comes in 16lb + bags. Thank you from my now happier multi-feline household :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • esti
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from central NJ

Keeps kitty in shape

The last meal of the day, I toss 'em one at a time and my kitty runs after each one. She devours it with gusto, and waits, tail twitching, for the next toss. Great exercise, great fun, and she sleeps through the night too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CharlieCat
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Springfield, OH, United States

Humanely Human

Amazed that my Charlie cat even tried and then asked for more food! Afterwards, Charlie took a Cat Nap!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chubi32
  • May 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

Good Dog Food!

I bought this dog food because of the great coupon Purina offered for Beyond food and my dog really liked it and I liked the ingredients in it. Would purchase again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ShannonM
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA

My cats love it!

I gave my cats this dry food when I put out some canned food and one of them actually walked away from the wet food before they were finished and started eating the Purina Beyond dry food. I couldn't believe it. Usually he doesn't stop to breathe when there is still wet food in his bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kitkat
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

sample pack

i received a sample and my cats absolutely loved it she was all over the bag when i got it in the house she was willing to eat right out of my hand for this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dzearthdad
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

good

try the free sample and my cats love it and eat it up fast

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Grifro
  • January 1, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

great ingredients

both cats like it, easy to use, different varities

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 4, 2018

We're happy to hear that your cats enjoy our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KSully
  • November 13, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA

Absolutely Great!!

My cat loves the taste of this food so much!! He is a healthy weight and his coat is beautiful!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?