Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cyndee
  • December 8, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Clinton Township, MI USA

Fussy Kitty LOVES her Beyond!!!!

My friend gave me a sample of Beyond Chicken Dry Cat Food for my new cat Sophie. Sophie absolutely LOVES it. She is very fussy but gobbles this food up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MattiesMom
  • July 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, USA

Digestive problems disappeared

When I picked up my Ragdoll kitten from her breeder, I was informed that she was on Iams kitten food so I purchased some. It was touch and go from day one with loose stools or diarrhea and tried a variety of cat food since then. I started to gravitate toward more healthful ingredients and eventually found One Beyond. As soon as I read it was without wheat and corn, it dawned on me that maybe Miss Mattie wasn't tolerating either grain! She loves both the chicken and salmon flavors and guess what? No more diagestive problems and they disappeared almost immediately! Purina, you have my and Miss Mattie's heartfelt thank you for this great product. Life is livable again, especially for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BettyL
  • September 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pearland, Tx.

Sample did it!

We received a sample of Beyond in the mail & our Tuxedo cat loved it. That's all we've bought since.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Charrobcat
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

Great!

Both of my cats liked this food! It is a keeper for sure!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Gbowen
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Akron, OH, United States

Healthy choice for my cat

Healthy ingredients and my cats like it So perfect match

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Katietu00
  • September 16, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Fort Wayne, IN, United States

My three persnickety kitties all love this food!

Until I discovered Beyond my three cats each liked a different brand of dry food. Now they all enjoy the same brand!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cindy
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saranac Lake, NY, United States

cats love it

got a sample and my kitties loved it . They want more

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SarahMichael
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA, United States

My Kittens Love It!

When my girls hear the bag crinkle they come running, I only gave them a few pieces at a time to see if they liked the food and they literally meowed for more. They think of the food as a treat more than a meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GingerLee
  • April 7, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Cats love it!

I finally, after all these years, looked at the ingredients list of the food I've been raising my cats (and kittens) on and discovered, to my horror, that the first ingredient was corn! Cats don't eat corn. Yikes. HAD to change so started looking around and found Beyond. What a difference. Took about a week for them to completely change over, but change they did. They won't eat the other stuff now. I'm doing my happy dance now! Can you see it???

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SandyKat
  • July 1, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Problem solved for my 12-year old Bobby Kat!

I have four inside only cats. Bobby has vomited on occasion since I first brought him home nearly 12 years ago. A few months ago he began vomiting nearly every time he ate. A trip to the vet ended up with Bobby being put on Hill's Science Diet Gastrointestinal Formula. Nothing changed. Then I began researching ingredients and found that food has all the same by-products, corn and wheat that the cheap brands use. An evening of research on the internet brought me to Purina One Beyond and the first time I put it in front of my four cats they loved it. Best of all, Bobby has not vomited even ONCE since I switched to Purina One Beyond. Now I am having trouble finding it in the large bags in the stores. Come on Purina! Where are the 13 pound bags for those of us who have multiple kitties to feed???????

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • vschavey
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Flint, MI, United States

great features

I got this as a sample,my cat absolutely loves it,overall its a great product and I will definitely be buying in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Cheri
  • November 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, NC, United States

Kitz's digestive problems are long gone.

Been using Beyond for 6 months. Thanks to Beyond...She is 1 happy kitty.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?