Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Geraldsherry771
  • December 28, 2018

Took A Few Days

It took a few days for the cats to actually eat this. Now that they are used to it, they are loving it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Iorwyn
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Haines City, FL, United States

My Cats Loved It!

My cats LOVE their new food! I will be buying this from now on. I'm so glad they like it. Now when they eat, I know they're getting real chicken and eating healthier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mage
  • April 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Old Town, Maine, United States

best food so far

my cat kept vomitting with the other cat foods so we gave this food a shot and she has not vomit her food back up in over a year

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jcollisj
  • June 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Beaumont, TX, United States

Excellent Dry Cat Food

My two cats love it! It's now my number one choice to feed them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • suki
  • December 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

great ingrediiants

made in the usa My neice recommeded product and she works for another competitor

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Christine
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Odin loves it!

Received my sample and my cat can not get enough of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Spiderchik
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

My Kitties LOVE this formula!

I can switch my kitties to this without them caring at all! It's easy to digest, litter box doesn't stink as much, they stay fuller longer, and don't cough up hairballs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GrammySue
  • May 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hope Mills, NC

Beyond Salmon & Brown Rice Grain Free

Our cat need a grain free food. After searching and trying so many food he decided he like this the best. His allergies are so much better. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • amy75
  • December 2, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

Great product!

I received a sample of this dry cat food. I have four cats who tend to be quite "picky" eaters. They really loved this food! I liked the fact that's it is made of quality ingredients and that it is good for them. Thank you for the chance to sample your product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Holly681511
  • January 1, 2019

Cat Loves It

My cat is picky about her food but she loves this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Andrew
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

Wonderful Food

My cat loves this food. I would buy more for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MrsG78
  • June 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Freedom, PA, United States

Solved my cat's digestive issues!

We have had our cats on many different special diets and still our one had serious hairball, vomiting and diarrhea issues. Within 2 1/2 weeks of being weened onto the purina beyond all issues resolved!! She of course gets the occasional hairball like any cat but she has gained a healthy weight, no longer gets sick, normal stool and her coat as well as the others cats coats all look beautiful!! No more dry skin/dandruff!! Thank you purina for making this product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?