Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Momma2
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Carolina

Get it in the Bowl. NOW.

Impressed by the ingredients list, I bought one bag early summer 2014. Have been buying it regularly ever since because my usually-quiet, well-behaved cat vocalizes whenever I bring it out of the cupboard. Mrrrrow - NOW!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VON80
  • April 29, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore County, MD, United States

THIS IS THE ONE SO FAR THAT OUR SIMESE CATS WILL EAT. THEY ARE IN NEED OF GRAIN FREE FOOD AND THIS FITS THE BILL.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DebP
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, MN, United States

Deliciousness

My cats love this food. As soon as I open the bag, they are surrounding my legs. They just seem to love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • triny_1982
  • November 9, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bh70
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cape Canaveral, FL, United States

I have been using this product since my cats were young. They love it and are very healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • mercedes_tx_21690826
  • November 14, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great wet food

Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food turkey liver and duck recipe, my dogs normally don’t like new things since it makes them puke but they had no issues with this wet food. they are it quickly and it smelled appealing, they love liver so this worked out great for them

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • T murphy
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hilham, TN, United States

She loves it!

I have used beyond for quite a while now and my cat love it. I will continue to purchase this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • jeffrey_mi_14127426
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

RockyP12

My dog absolutely loved Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil recipe + Freeze-dries bites with chicken. He is often skeptical of “new” additions to his bowl. However, this he gobble up immediately. As a bonus for me, it didn’t have that off-putting odor that some dry dog foods have.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • lmarie
  • November 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Loved it!

Our cat really liked this food. She didn't even notice when I switched her food from the really expensive brand we had been buying. Will purchase this again in the future.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AmyE
  • November 30, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, United States

My cats love this food. They digest it well and it does not cause the sneezing that one of my cats has when fed foods with wheat products.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Reg213
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, United States

Three Cats all enoyed this food!

I tried the chicken first to see if they liked this food and every cat
finished there bowl

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Love cats 7
  • December 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Meadville, PA, United States

I have 5 adult cats that all like this brand. The most important thing-will they eat it. They like all the flavors of this brand and I am happy knowing they are getting the best nutrition possible and am able to provide a variety of flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?