Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marie
  • January 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL, United States

Cats love this food!

Once I found out One Beyond was being discontinued, I called Purina and was told about Beyond - my cats took to it right away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scottishlass
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from VA

Finally--- a HEALTHY, made-in-the-USA food!

I've been feeding this to my 3 cats for 5 months now, and they love it, and I love it because I feel a peace of mind I've never felt till now about the food they eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mickeyanne
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

My Cats Love It

I had been feeding my cats Purina One Beyond so I switched them to the new kind, Purina Beyond. I was afraid they wouldn't like it as much, and I actually stocked up on all the One Beyond cat food I could find. I needn't have worried. My cats love the Beyond as much, if not more than the One Beyond. I have bought all the flavors for them, and they love them all. I am happy when they are happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Whispurrgrch
  • December 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Wow, all four loved this food.

Have four cats. No, they all don't like the same food -- always. However, this is the first food all four like to eat. Phoned Purina re a diarrhea problem and this was one of their suggestion because of the high fiber. NICE! Took care of that problem. Then I signed on to give my review and discovered that Beyond just didn't end with this flavor; gosh, they have many more. Wish I could try (oops, wish the cats could try) all the offerings. So happy and thankful to Purina customer help for guiding me towards this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • EllieCat
  • February 9, 2017

Healthy!

I love how healthy this product is. How good it is for my kitty that ive raised from a little kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SusieQ
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool, NY

Great flavor! My cats went crazy over it!!

I got a sample of the Natural Chicken & Oats flavor Beyond Cat food, & both my cats LOVED it!!! They thought it was a treat! I will definitely be buying this for my cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • luvtolive4
  • December 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Salina, KS, United States

Kitties luv this food!

I have been buying this food for almost a year and they absolutely luv it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food
  • anitaj1
  • June 28, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Both of my dogs loved this dog food!! My dogs are both medium/large sized lab mixes. I love the ingredients list for this! it exceeded my expectations. Would definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kathyb5449
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ulster, PA, United States

Our kitten refuses to eat dry food, but I gave her Beyond and she dove right in! I was totally astounded when I witnessed this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • agentmulder1023
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oregon, United States

Great Cat Food! Sample was Very Generous!

I received a sample for this product the other day and my cats love it. I was very impressed by the generous sample that was provided in a resealable package. It even included a coupon!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shssha70
  • April 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, United States

Love the natural ingredients !

The only dry food my cat will eat!!! Especially the chicken oat flavor !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Susancatmommy3
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Irmo, SC, United States

Compliments of Molly, Grayboy, and Fatboy

Our human Mommy bought this for us several months ago. We all love it. Don't tell her, but we think it is really yummy. She says we aren't finicky any more. What is "finicky"?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?