Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • michellea
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Beyond Dry Food

I got a sample of the White meat chicken and whole oat meal recipe for my cats to try. They loved it! I bought a bag the same day I got the sample and all of my cats (I have 3) really like it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Booboo
  • December 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

I started feeding my cat Beyond dry cat food as soon as I found it on the shelves. He seems to love it and is very healthy. Even his veterinarian commented on how beautiful his coat is, as does everyone else, and asked what kind of cat food was I feeding him. It's more expensive, but well worth it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • AngelNod
  • August 12, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, USA

Best stuff for my Itty Bitty/Buttons

My cat,Itty Bitty,has tummy issues,and his step-sister, Buttons, was loosing hair...I thought that maybe they were allergic to Gluten because I was feeding them something that the second ingredient WAS corn gluten meal..soo after spending an hour looking at all the different foods in my local store..I found this...no Gluten,and one of the more affordable ones out there..and now we have no more tummy problems,and hair is coming back nice and soft!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Auntiecool
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

My cat loved it!

I received your sample, gave a bowlful to my 2 cats. The first (and biggest) cat ran over and ate every bit of it and cried for more. I've never seen him do that before! My second, smaller cat never got a bite of it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mlopez951
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Perris, CA, United States

Best ...

I brought the food over a month ago and my dogs love the food. My dogs eat every single pice of food . I tryed to go back to the old dog food they would eat the food. They only like to Beyond and they have all the different falvorer

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • eekitsriah
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ravenna, MI, United States

Loved it!

My cat and myself thoroughly enjoyed this product. It made my cat happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Maci
  • December 19, 2015
Loyal pet owner from East Hollywood CA

Fresh packaging

I love that my cat loves Beyond. It is healthy for her and with coupons I can give Beyond to her daily. She certainly will be healthier eating this cat food.
Also, the package, when folded over correctly, keeps the product fresh.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Leather9357
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NY, United States

happy Cats

Received in mail, my cats LOVE it, i am afraid paying $23 for a small bag is beyond what i will pay for cat food though. Thank You!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GRNRG
  • October 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Ohio, United States

GR8 CAT FOOD

I FOUND THE SALMON FLAVOR BEYOND FOR CATS ON SALE AT TARGET. CAT LOVES IT! CONTAINS LYSINE WHICH HE NEEDS FOR FELINE HERPES (COLD SORES). ONLY DRY CAT FOOD CONTAINING THIS INGREDIENT. THEN ORDERED LARGER SIZE CHICKEN FLAVOR SOLD ONLINE ONLY W/FREE SHIPPING AND $5 GIFT CARD! WONDERFUL SAVINGS AND CONVENIENCE!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scrapbooker
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Allie the cat
  • July 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Seekonk, MA, United States

Great product

Purchased one month ago
Love the product. My cat is a picky eater and she loved this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sherae
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Royal, PA, United States

Junior's favorite!

After trying the sample in the mail of the salmon I could tell that Junior was not loving it as good as Neechee so I wrangled up some coupons and went to the store to check out the other flavors.
Junior LOVES the chicken.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?