Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • NORM
    • September 29, 2015

    GREAT CAT FOOD

    MY CAT LOVES THIS PRODUCT. SHE'S A REAL SALMON LOVER.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • thesevenseas
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Florida

    Soothes

    I received your sample today and used it immediately! My cat seemed to enjoy it, she finished the remaining contents in just a few mins! Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Catniper
    • December 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Lexington, OH, United States

    Clean ingredients.

    It's wonderful to be able to buy clean and healthy pet foods! Its very affordable to!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Sapphirethekitty
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Winfield, KS, United States

    My Cats LOVE this food!

    I got a sample of dry white meat chicken blend and my cats absolutely loved it. They would come running when I pulled out the bag or even walked near their feeding area. I have since purchased the salmon super food blend for them and give them the chicken blend as treats. I'm thankful that I have found something that my girls love to eat! Thank you Purina and Beyond!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bobbie
    • April 14, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Mount Vernon, OH, United States

    My cat loves this stuff!

    I was the pet food buyer for a grocery warehouse for 20 years (retired).
    This is the only product my little diva will eat! I would love to see this in a 10# size. The cost is too high, however, unless you have a coupon.
    If you stop couponing after the initial push, people will look for a less expensive alternative.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Serge368311
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    Very good. She really enjoyed it. Would definitely buy again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • KathyS49
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Upstate New York

    All of our cats LOVE this food

    I like the fact that Purina knows where all of the ingredients in the Beyond foods are from. I feel safe feeding this to our cats. For the first time ever, our fussy eater isn't.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cactus1011
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from South Jersey

    My cat loves it

    I have a picky cat, as a lot of them are and he loves the grain free beyond for his dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • yaya5
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    cats absolutely loved it

    very healthy and obviously very tasty to y kitties

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • marlcs48
    • March 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH, United States

    I purchased this for my two boys last month and we are all very happy with it. My one cat had a problem with vomiting and diarrhea with all other foods, wet and dry. Since beginning with the beyond he actually has normal bowel movements and has only coughed up a Hairball or two. They both love the flavor and my overweight boy has started to fill up on less food. I'm very happy with the purchase .

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Erica Christina
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Picky pup approved

    My mini schnauzer Raphie LOVES this food! He is a picky eater and we've tried MANY brands but he licks the bowl clean and his tail wags when he sees the bag!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • lindsey_wa_22617837
    • November 11, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummo

    I decided since this isn't their regular food, to use it as treats. Oh my goodness do they LOVE it! Especially the freeze dried chicken bits!

    Was this review helpful?