Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • rambo88
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Spring Lake, MI, United States

    Totally Tasty!

    My cats loved this item soooo much, they cried for more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • jESSc313
    • November 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Bedford, MA, United States

    very healthy

    took my cats a little bit to get adjusted to new food. but it's natural and healthy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Tammy8174111
    • December 28, 2018

    Great food my cat loved it!

    Rosy dug right in when I gave her the first bowl. She is the fussiest eater too. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • shelter
    • June 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wahpeton, ND, United States

    Good for shelter cats

    I volunteer at a small town animal shelter. We have a cat named Prince Harry, that I called the prince of poop. He has always had run away diarrhea. This can get nasty in a small kennel with a long haired male cat that does not like to groom himself. One of our volunteers brought a bag of grain free cat food from another company and it worked. After six weeks he was diarrhea free, but we ran out of the food. The closest pet store is 50 miles away. I suggested using Beyond. I use it for my furballs. There is only one store in town that carries a three pound bag of the chicken and oats, not the grain free. One week later and he is still diarrhea free. He has to be feeling better. We would love a special deal for sick kitties and dogs in shelters. Just an idea.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Chiefyamick
    • December 10, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from West Milwaukee, WI, United States

    My cats are crazy for this stuff!!!

    I've been buying this for my cats for as long as I can remember. I love that it's not full of fillers, and that in particular the salmon recipe gives my fur babies such soft and shiny coats. The few occasions that I've picked up "imposter food," (because I was in a hurry or my store was out of Beyond) they promptly went on hunger strike until I went out to get their favorite food. Good job Purina, my cats love you!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 13, 2017

    Your cats have excellent taste!

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ChrisL
    • January 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    The vote is 7 to 0 this is the best

    I have 7 cats and I try to give them a variety of different dry food. Every time the Beyond runs out they seem to hold out for more and don't eat the other food until they realize that's all there is. They seem to like all the flavors too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Joanne78
    • September 2, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Lewes, DE, United States

    Happy Cats

    I started with the salmon and my cats loved it. I'm trying to get them off of treats when I received the sample of white meat chicken& whole oat meal. I gave it to them and one loved it,so that has become her treat . Then I purchased the whitefish and the second cat love that,they re pushing the containers all over no more bad treats.they get about a tblsp.each time that adds up to a 1/4cup plus a1/2cup of salmon in their bowls.Im very pleased.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bc1037
    • December 3, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Finally found a good cat food

    I have been looking for a year or more for an affordable cat food. I found it in Beyond. My store used to carry the salmon flavor, which I prefer for my cats, but they seem to be happy with the chicken and oat meal. More coupons please!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • lysadeg
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Mission, KS, United States

    Whisker Lickin' Good!

    Our kitty, Cinnamon, received her sample of Beyond Dry Cat Food and literally went CRAZY for it! I gave her just a few morsels and she quickly gobbled them up. It wasn't long before she was requesting more. It is obvious that she loves this product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jenshoward
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Franklin, MA, United States

    Excellent choice!

    My two cats really enjoyed this brand. Thank you for the coupon.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • gifaaf922
    • May 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia Beach, VA, United States

    Great Food!!!

    Have 6 cats and they love all the Beyond dry Food in all the flavors and they are healthy and have beautiful Coats!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • NORM
    • September 29, 2015

    GREAT CAT FOOD

    MY CAT LOVES THIS PRODUCT. SHE'S A REAL SALMON LOVER.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?