Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Minmin24
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA, United States

My cats loved it!

I gave my cats the sample i got & they loved it! I love that it has a lot of great things in it and not a lot of junk. Josie & Jazzi thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • specialed
  • June 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Racine, WI, United States

Cat loved it!

I bought this seeing as though I had a coupon, and really didn't expect our 12 year old cat to eat it. She is pretty finicky and is used to one brand. To our amazement she loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nisi
  • February 23, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Great ingredients.

I was so happy with the quality of ingredients in this dog food, and my dog loves it. I will definitely be purchasing regularly.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Chris
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Maryland

Great kibbles

My dogs and cats love Beyond!!! I started buying Beyond a few months ago. My cats especially pick it over their other brand

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 16, 2018

Thanks for sharing how much your dogs and cats enjoy our recipes.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • samhan1984
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dover, DE, United States

Good food

My cat sniffed it and then settled down and ate it. That is high praise from her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandie
  • December 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from West Valled of Yakima, WA

My barncats will eat this!

I tried a different brand that also didn't have grain, etc. The oldest cat checked out all four bowls and then turned around and looked as if to say, "What's this stuff?" This was a feral cat until a year or so ago. Now she is spoiled for other brands.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Eliza Jane
  • February 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

Perfect

We have had our cat 2 weeks. She is approximately 2 years old. Her prior owner said she is a fussy eater. We bought a bag of Beyond grain free and the cat adores it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Raeraeh31
  • November 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WA

All my cat will eat!

We have tried several other kinds of food in the past. Olive won't eat anything other than the ocean whitefish and egg recipe! Best value I have found so far.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cindyk
  • November 22, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

My cats love it

I purchased the Beyond White Meat Chicken and my cats love it. They are usually pretty picky, so it was nice finding something they would eat and was good for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • esti
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from central NJ

Keeps kitty in shape

The last meal of the day, I toss 'em one at a time and my kitty runs after each one. She devours it with gusto, and waits, tail twitching, for the next toss. Great exercise, great fun, and she sleeps through the night too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rosalba205911
  • January 1, 2019

My Cats Are It

Product is way too pricey but my cats did like it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandymac
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, Ohio

My cats love it!!!

I have 4 cats and two of them are allergic to grain in their food, so I am always trying grain free foods and they absolutely love this brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?