Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mimi2013
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bloomington, MN, United States

Satisfied cat

I got a free sample. I opened it and right away my cat wanted some. She seemed pleased with the flavor. I definitely will buy them for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • loleegal
  • November 30, 2014

rusty's favorite

only dry food our cat will not pick at is beyond... One thing since you are inquiring, our coupon was not accepted, has anyone else had this issue?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • redbug
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pleasanton, CA, United States

Happy Cats

I have 2 cats who are often picky with dry foods but they both were eager to eat at each feeding.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Whatson
  • January 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Kansas City, MO, United States

Beyond Salmon Catfood

Been feeding this product to my 2 1/2 year old calico siamese mix and she loves it and is thriving.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ChrissyZz
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

Cats actually will eat it!

I feed Beyond to the dogs but the cats are really fussy. To my surprise they ate it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ambersmom
  • June 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Harrisburg, PA, United States

Wonderful product!

I recently inherited my daughter cat (her baby!) when my daughter was killed. Jovvi means the world to me, and I researched carefully before settling on Purina One Beyond. Great reviews, excellent ingredients- and she loves it! But where do I buy it? It has disappeared from the markets!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • draebush
  • October 5, 2015
Loyal pet owner from North Carolina

My cats love this food!

I received a sample of Beyond for cats in the mail, and mixed it in with my cats' other dry food. They managed to pick the Beyond out of the mixture and left the other food in their dishes. I have completely switched them to Beyond, and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • elfgirl1961
  • November 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Hampton, VA, United States

Great product!

I tried the cat food out several days ago and my cat loved it. She is very picky , but started eating this right away.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ckarl26
  • July 11, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Belton, TX, United States

Superior Product!!!

I have a Sphynx with tummy issues, she loves this food, and it has helped with her constant IBD. Beyond is the only food we buy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Minnesotanice
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bismarck, ND, United States

She loved it!

We got a sample of this to try and I was skeptical. Our cat is 12 and getting finicky in her old age. As I opened package, she stood on her hind legs trying to get to her dish as I was filling it. I don't know if she even chewed; I would describe it more as she inhaled it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lcestee1954
  • December 23, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wayne, NJ, United States

OMG My Cats think this food is over the top!

I purchased this food because I have read reviews and had a great deal on the purchase price. My cats are various ages and it is hard to find a food that fits their needs. Even my most difficult eater enjoyed the food as he ate the food and didn't complain like he does with other dry foods. I couldn't keep the bowl full! The cats coats are healthy and they seem to be happier with Beyond dry food. I would recommend this dry food to my other cat owner friends and family members. I am a licensed professional cat judge.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sumstar74
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Missouri

The pets are all in love with Beyond

We received a Free Sample to let our pets try. Our pets love this food. We mixed it in with their normal cat food and they are digging through it to find the Beyond kibble.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?