Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • joyce
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cobleskill, NY, United States

Fussy Black Persian Ate Beyond!

And she finished the bowl. I am really shocked! I haven't gone shopping to buy it yet but received the free sample the other day and it must be wonderful tasting and good for her too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Natty 75
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Coventry, RI

Went right at it.

I received a can in the mail and my dog went crazy just sniffing it. I gave it to him for his supper and she gobbled it right down. In fact, I think it smelled good too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 22, 2017

We're thrilled to hear that your dog loves the taste of our Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Ground Entrée! We know that what we put into our recipes is just as important as what our pets get out of them -- that's why we use only safely sourced, high quality ingredients.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lilly
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alhambra, CA, United States

My cats love it

I have 3 cats, they don't seen to like dry food so much, but today i let them try the free sample i got from Beyond a few weeks ago and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HausOfMeow
  • July 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nassau County, NY, United States

I have three cats (ages 17, 16, and 3), each with very different food preferences. I picked up a small bag of the revamp dry formula and a few cans at Target, confident that at least one of the three would like it. To my suprise, the dry food was a hit among all three cats! This is the only brand of natural cat food that all three gobble up. The fact that it doesn't cost a small fortune is a blessing. :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kittenkutie
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Healthy and natural!

My cats really loved the taste of this. Nothing was wasted.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JanL
  • April 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hoodsport, WA, United States

My cats loves Beyond dry cat food

I've been buying this for quite a few years since it first came out and I wanted to get my cat away from junk cat food. We buy all flavors and she loves them!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VI123
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, FL, United States

GOT SAMPLE AND MY FOUR CATS FOUGHT OVER IT THEY LOVED IT HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY SOME

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dremesicle
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My cats love it

My cats love this and eat less than with regular cat foods. They can't wait until i open a new bag!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • karen103
  • May 16, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

I love this food for my dog. all the food is natural they have vegetable vitamins proteins so that our dogs are nourished and are very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Danni
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carrollton, TX, United States

My cats love Beyond will buy all the time now. They enjoy the tase

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Donna7
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, GA, United States

Great taste!

I got a sample today and my cats really enjoyed it! I will be buying soon :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CRISTYM_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has food allergies. This product does not have the ingredients his allergic to in it. The price beats anything I have to purchase from the vet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?