Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lippy
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Perfect for my senior kitty's tummy!

    I tried this food because my oldest cat (16 years) has a sensitive stomach. I read the ingredients and was impressed so I tried it. It smelled good when I opened the bag and she ate it right away so she likes it. The instances of her becoming sick after she eats have all but disappeared so the food did was I hoped it would! Another success story for Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LaniKay
    • May 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lexington, NE, United States

    Cats Love It

    I would not say that my cats are picky eaters, but they do know what they like. I initially tried grain free foods because my Siamese has kitty dermatitis and I believed that some of the ingredients in her food may be causing some of the irritations. I had tried several of the more expensive brands of grain free food under the belief you get what you pay for, well that may have been the case had she liked the food.
    I was nearly ready to give up when I tried the Beyond food and to my cat and my delight she liked it. Although she still has issues with her dermatitis, for the most part, the food has helped to lower her symptoms.
    My only complaint is that the area in which I live does not handle the moist cat food and we are very limited to the selection of dry foods to give my kitties a variety.
    Thank You Beyond

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Nina
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from California, United States

    Cats love this!

    The minute I opened the bag, cats came running and when I poured the food into their bowls, they went crazy for it! this was a hit with my cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bookmcb
    • April 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH, United States

    Kitty love!

    I have a foster cat with a sensitive digestive system. I started feeding her Beyond & she loves it. I switched my other cats over to it as well and they love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • SSellers
    • March 25, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Stewartstown, PA

    Good Ingredients

    I started purchasing this cat food for my 3 cats as they all needed a little something different. One cat threw up a lot, 2 have stomatitis and have trouble chewing and since they don't eat a lot they need good nutrition from what they do eat. The Grain Free food has worked for all 3 cats. I like that there are more good ingredients than filler. The cat that threw up a lot now only throws up if he gets excited and eats too much. My one cat who was way too skinny has gained weight and they all seem healthy and active.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • cmastin
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

    winner

    This cat food had won the hearts of my cats. They eat it like a treat instead of the same old boring cat food. It must have a better flavor and I feel good about giving them healthier ingredients.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CharsCorner
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

    He loved it

    I got the sample in the mail put some in my cats bowl. He ate it up. Later in the evening he was rubbing the bag wanting me to give him more. He did great with the food. He has a sensitive stomach which this didn't give him any problems.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Claud
    • August 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from New York, United States

    Best food for cats

    I buy this for my cats a lot...I have cats with allergies and they love it...I miss out on coupons as I do not have a printer available...I have 14cats all from rescues from true ferals to hypoplasia babies...love them all..they are all fixed and only indoor cats with access in a cat house that they can go outside in and never free running...cat food gets costly and missing those coupons is a sin...If possible to mail them it would be awesome and greatly appreciated..With such assortment of Kitty's,, ages from 6-2 yes of age,,from Tabby's,polydactyl, Persian torty, to Russian blue.. All love your food....Thank you for the opportunity to give you a review. Always promote your foods!!!! From : Meiko,Whilamena,Jasper,Sebastian, Zeus,Aurora,Mitzi,Kali,Ziggy, Sasha,Daubi,Lulu,Napa and Binx..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bunnydust
    • November 12, 2014

    Beyond White Meat Chicken and Oat Meal

    I received a sample of this for my kitty Bella, she absolutely loved it and has been eating it ever since. Looks like this is on her Christmas wish list.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Leti
    • December 30, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tucson, AZ, United States

    My cat loves the taste.

    My cat has been eating Beyond for a few months. She enjoys the taste.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Farahm
    • May 25, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Wyoming, MI, United States

    My dogs loved it

    I got a great deal on this at my local Target and gave it a go. My dogs absolutely loved this food. They both seemed to have less gas and upset stomach issues compared to other dry foods I have tried.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Stacy708611
    • January 1, 2019

    Great Product

    Cats love it and gobble it right up. Great flavor for a cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?