October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jiver
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carbondale, PA, United States

Cats loved and best part no red dye to make my cats sick

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dmhkitten
  • December 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

Finicky

Our Noah is 8 years old and has been eating the same dry food since he was a kitten. Since he was born blind, if a food doesn't smell familar to him he won't even try it. However, when we tried Beyond Salmon & Whold Brown Rice Dry Cat food, he loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ZoeyGirl
  • January 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from St Petersburg, FL, United States

Very Healthy

My cat loves this and it's good for her. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • barnidog
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Des Moines, IA, United States

cats love it

use to buy at pet smart but now only at other stores..would like 28 lb bag...

great healthy product cats love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ravestara
  • April 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Davenport, WA, United States

Great food for all my cats

This is the only dry cat food that I can feed to everyone and not hae anyone throwing up all time.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Missmagic
  • December 11, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

They Licked the Bowl

I received a free sample of Beyond Dry Cat Food from Purina. My cats are very picky but they actually ate the whole sample. I would buy this for them again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Yacama
  • May 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from National City, Ca

My Cats love it

I have tried many brands, my cats just love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Debi RN
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Bolingbrook, IL, United States

Cats love it!

Our 7 year old cats will only eat this brand of dry food and this recipe is their favorite with salmon being their second favorite. It's healthy for the cats and we highly recommend this brand starting as kittens.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Eileen
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

Cats Loved it!!

I Got free sample and my 3 cats were crazy for it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cloud9
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fuzzybear2930
  • July 11, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Newport RI

Loyal pet owner from Newport, RI

This is the best cat food I have ever tried on my cats. They LOVE it and I had no problem switching them to Beyond. I'm sold for life. I do however wish that when the bag was changed that a zip lock or a velcro strap would have been added to make it easier to close. Just something to think about.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

Thanks for sharing how much your cats enjoy our recipes.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • krystleblustar
  • January 25, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

My cat loves this food

My wonderful cat Shadow loves this food. I was going to get another food that has cranberries added. I just checked the ingredients better, it has it and I don't have to change. I'm happy and he will be too. He yells at the pantry door for it. If the dog gets near it, it's all out war. Glad he will have what he needs still in this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?