Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • laural
    • January 3, 2015

    Cat's love it!

    We have 3 finicky cats, but not one of them turned their nose up at Beyond so we will definitely be purchasing this product again..

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • my3k1ds
    • December 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Columbia Station, OH, United States

    Loved it!

    My cats loved this cat food. They empty their dishes every time!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Angi
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Pocono mtns

    He eats it!

    I received my free sample and my cat loves it. He won't eat most dry food, but he likes this one!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisalou
    • November 27, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

    5 stars

    This is the only food I feed my cats. My cat doesn't get itchy and scabby

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 28, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your cats do so well on our Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food. Thanks for sharing your five star review!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shssha70
    • April 19, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Toledo, OH, United States

    Love the natural ingredients !

    The only dry food my cat will eat!!! Especially the chicken oat flavor !

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Riverkat
    • April 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, NC, United States

    OH MEOW

    I own four persnickety cats, all of who wanted different flavors of dry but when we adopted Patch her previous owner sent a bag along with her and her belongings. NOW all four of my babies LOVVVVE this brand and flavor and will NOT eat anything else my husband may bring home to try. We're sold on it and will buy nothing other.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Deb11
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    Grain free

    I have been feeding my two cats this Beyond grain free chicken and egg, for two years now. It seems to agree with their stomachs better than any other brand. I will stick with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kathy588211
    • January 1, 2019

    It’s a hit

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats really like this one! It’s great to find a product that is good for my animals and that they like

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jules 39
    • March 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Ventura, Calif, United States

    Never going back!

    My cats love this product. From time to time, I switch products to mix it up for our two kitties, but they never like the new kibble as much as this one. Additionally, I feel confident that they're eating food that not only tastes good to them, but that IS GOOD FOR them.

    Julie Cohen

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Beef, Barley & Cage-Free Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kellz
    • November 16, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

    He likes it!

    My picky eater drives loves the Beef & Egg Recipe.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ShirlLundin
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Claymont, Delaware

    The Cats' Meow

    My cats received a free sample of this product and now I am forced to buy it to satiate their craving for it. I have never encountered a cat food that all six of my cats were willing to eat. Not only did all six eat this, they absolutely LOVED it! They gobbled this down like they do their treats. I highly recommend Beyond. Not only is it delicious (according to my cats), but it is nutritionally sound.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Farm-Raised Chicken & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • rachelw6a17
    • July 21, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kittens love this new formula. So much so that they hunted down the bag and tore into it. I appreciate that it is made with natural and healthy ingredients, and is a good value for the product. I will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?