Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • christmas25carol
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Georgetown, CO, United States

    We really like this dinner.

    I have 4 dogs, ages 4-16.
    The 16 year old Pom is still eating this food despite missing teeth. He is still very healthy. The other 3 are also very healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Shadow
    • December 5, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Sanford, FL, United States

    Salmon for dogs, definitely yes!

    Due to the cost of food, for humans and pets, I used a coupon to purchase my first bag of the Salmon, Egg, and Pumpkin dog food. My dog loved it! His coat has always had a luster to it, but I think eating this food made it shine even more. Now I purchase this food with or without a coupon, definitely worth it see my happy dog.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Crone17
    • August 9, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts

    Dog lovin'

    I wanted corn free, "by-product" free, more natural food for my dog. Plus, she was super picky --- until I gave her the Super food blend of Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin dog food. She eats every bit and looks for more. I know it's healthy and makes me smile to see her enjoy this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • MommaT
    • January 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown, PA, United States

    Great

    My dog loves this brand of food. I've tried all kinds n this is the only one he likes

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Danika200011
    • January 1, 2019

    Super Salmon

    My dog loves this new blend, didn’t take him a couple days to get used to new food, just gobbled it right up (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • babyway
    • September 23, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Wadsworth, OH, United States

    Dog actually went into pantry and tore open this b

    We usually buy our grain free dog food at Costco, our dog has always SEEMED to enjoy it. I printed the coupon for Beyond Superfood Blend and purchased a bag at target. I stored the bag in the pantry. This morning while have my coffee I hear a strange noise coming from the other room, I finially got up to check and low and behold my Morkie Moe had opened up the bag and started eating it!! His regular bowl always has food in it, so he must have smelled something yummy in that bag! He usually does not get into things! This is a true testament, LOL

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Aegis
    • March 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT

    Perfect Blend!

    I started my dog on this product after he suddenly developed allergies to a different brand of food he had been on for 2 years. After working through the continuous hives and trying a couple of other foods, we found our way to Beyond. I have always had luck with the Purina ONE products, but this one, as a grain free, is superior. I like that the carbohydrate is pumpkin. He is back to normal. No hives, no dumping his hair everywhere, shiny again, and perfect stools. I wish that this product came in a larger bag, as I have a 90 lb dog and I also wish it did not have the chicken meal in it, but it seams to suit my dog fine.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Raman
    • January 9, 2019

    Healthiest choice!

    I bought this product for the first time 3 months ago and it is all we have been using for our dog. One of the healthiest option for your pet! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • January 30, 2019

    We're happy to hear that your dog loves her Beyond!

  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Ginny59
    • October 16, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Brunswick, GA, United States

    Happy & Healthy

    We have rescue animals with health issues and were given lists of items that could not be in their food and Beyond has made a wonderful difference for them. They like it and they have more energy and shinier coats since we found Beyond. Thank you for making the Beyond products for our cats and dogs.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • skay15
    • April 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Southern Maryland

    My dog loves it, and so does his skin

    My dog was having trouble with dandruff before we tried this food. I suspected it might be an issue with his diet, which is why I was drawn to the superfood blend. Not only did my sometimes picky dog dig right into this food, but within a week, his dandruff was significantly reduced. Very happy with this product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Steffi
    • December 11, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Salt Lake City, UT, United States

    Dog loves it!

    I received a discount coupon and have been trying my dog out on this this week. He eats the whole bowl and appears to have a bit more energy...not sure whats in the superfood blend, but the dog seems to feel super on it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Cmseeger
    • May 30, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kennesaw, GA, United States

    Great value for the price!

    I but this for all of my dogs...they free feed...and they all love the taste, texture and it fills them up!
    All 10 of them!!
    From 2 yrs thru 12+!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?