Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jaby
  • July 15, 2015

My cats loves it as much as wet food

It eats up every single bits and pieces... It goes crazy and begs for more...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kitty
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO, United States

Wonderful product

Thank you for the sample. I was very surprised that all three cats liked it. Usually there is one that will turn up a nose at something new. But they all liked Beyond. Will certainly buy it for them. Nothing is too good for our cats.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ProfessorS
  • March 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Honolulu, HI, United States

My Cat Loves Beyond

My cat was always a little itchy. Rubbing her face and scratching. When I switched to beyond she immediately got better. She is normally finicky about her food so the best part was how much she likes it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • delilah401
  • March 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Manhattan, NY, United States

CAts loved it

I always look for food that is nutritious and made of high quality ingredients. More importantly my cats like it. My cats loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • webmiztris
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Altoona, PA

Cats love it!

My cats dove right into it and gobbled it up! Must be good stuff!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LIZLYONS
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Keansburg, NJ

TREATS!!!

My boy, who is a Maine Coon absolutely LOVED your product. Normally he's a very picky , spoiled rotten baby . He enjoyed the product so much he thought it was a treat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • November 11, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • scottishlass
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from VA

Finally--- a HEALTHY, made-in-the-USA food!

I've been feeding this to my 3 cats for 5 months now, and they love it, and I love it because I feel a peace of mind I've never felt till now about the food they eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • EllieCat
  • February 9, 2017

Healthy!

I love how healthy this product is. How good it is for my kitty that ive raised from a little kitten.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kathy1
  • November 29, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Middlebury IN.

I received as a sample and my 3 cats loved it. It is their number one food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lugene
  • July 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Salem, OR

I have a one year old that is a picky eater. I tried two other brands when I realized the ingredients were not that healthy and switched to Beyond. My cat really likes the chicken and oatmeal and I feel good about how good it is for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jennyici
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Pueblo, Colorado, United States

cats love!

Received a sample in the mail, and my two feline roommates LOVED, it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?