Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarahjo79
    • April 13, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Northern Maine
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats new favorite!!

    I am so glad they finally made something like this! My cats absolutely love Beyond Chicken Bone Broth! They used to only drink and all the juices from there wet cat food and they wouldn’t eat the food part of it with this they eat it all! I put it over their dry cat food and they drink and eat the whole thing! My dogs even try to steal the cats food now! I love the reassurance knowing that it is really good for them to eat! I highly recommend this product for all cat lovers! They absolutely love this beyond words!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • sandra77
    • April 13, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Loves It!

    My cat is usually very picky about eating any kind of wet food - in fact most of the time I end up having to scrape and wash his bowl because he refuses to eat if it is wet. I added this chicken bone broth to his dry food, however, and he went wild for it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Courtcom
    • April 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy

    My cats absolutely love this. I don’t even know if they’re going to perform he started sniffing the package knowing that it was a delicious treat just for them. I opened it and they all went crazy. This is for three of my cats to a little goes a long way and I loved it and ate a whole package!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JenjenJen333
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our adopted kitten loved it !

    Our SPCA sent us home with purina kitten food and it's definitely the one she prefers. As she has matured , we bought a few different flavored other brands as well. We poured the broth over the food and she only ate the broth. So I would use it on good the cat likes. I liked the fact that it's made by Purina and was very healthy. The immune support is terrific and we love there is no corn, wheat or soy. Two thumbs up. I would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Shelley 65
    • April 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hudson IN
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great cat brooth

    My male cat julian loved this sample he was at first wondering what it was but i heard from a friend male cats dont drink alot of water and need brooth so i thought hed be a good cat too try and he absolutely loved it

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • deet1443
    • June 29, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grab this!! My kitty

    Grab this!! My kitty loved it when I put it on his dry food he went crazy for it and gobbled down his food!! Well worth it and I’ll be buying more!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats Multipack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • June 11, 2021
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My kitties loved this!

    My kitties loved this! Every morning I will wake up and they would start meowing for this before I even brought it out. I love that it offers so many health benefits to they are growing bodies. I also noticed that it made their coat much shinier after consuming it for a week. I do think I will continue to buy this for my cats

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Celebrate
    • August 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Florida
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Boost of hydration and nutrition

    Purina Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth is a nice, healthy liquid treat for my cat. It can be given by itself, poured over or mixed in to wet or dry food. I like that that it is a way to give my cat some extra hydration. Plus this broth contains healthy ingredients like naturally occurring collagen and added vitamins to support my cat's immune system. I gave some by itself to my cat and he ignored it. I think it's because the liquid doesn't have much of a scent. Cats are known not to be big drinkers. I put some of his food kibbles in it. He wanted the kibbles so he had to have some of the bone broth. He like it enough that once he was done eating the kibbles he liked up every drop of the broth. He now gets Purina Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth as a once a week treat that's good for him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mwhite0714
    • June 23, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Appleton, WI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    A Great "Treat" for any Cat!

    Our cat absolutely loved this! She is getting older and canned food and certain treats are not as easy on her immune system as they used to be. It's hard to find her a good quality treat that doesn't affect her in a bad way. She absolutely loved this and we have bought plenty more since the original one! I highly recommend for older cats, or cats of any age. Just pour over their dry food and go!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pobilly1973
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Detroit, MI
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Shadow Loves, Loves Beyond Chicken Bone Broth

    My 3 year old cat Shadow loves the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. Simply, opening the pouch, she begins to meow. The broth smells just like the chicken base that I use when cooking, even my mouth waters! The idea of the essential vitamins she's receiving to help support her immune system really makes this product fantastic! I just love pouring it on her cat food and listening to her meow, she doesn't leave the kitchen until its gone, this is a for sure win for Shadow and I!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mauitime50
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Greenville, SC
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat tested

    My cat loves loves loves this product. She cant wait for me to pour it over her dry food. Its awesome that it is also good for her too. This one is a winner for sure. I will keep buying this one for sure.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Mixers+ Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Cats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Belinda
    • April 29, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cordova,Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cat Lapped it Up!

    I could not get a picture, as soon as I put it in a bowl my cat lapped it up and gave me the death stare! This was such an appreciated treat for my kitty! I will definately be picking more of this up! Perfect treat with perfect ingredients.

    Was this review helpful?