Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • aubreyg34cb
    • November 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my cats loved these

    My cats went crazy over these treats. I would definitely purchase them again because not only are they affordable, they also are way better quality than other treat brands I often purchase for my kitties.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bethanyann87
    • October 25, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Kitty Loves These

    And so do I! (No, I didn't taste one!) But I love feeding her a snack that is good for her health and has quality ingredients inside! She can enjoy a tasty treat and I can feel good about indulging her.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JennaD918
    • June 5, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Feasterville-Trevose, PA, United States

    My cat absolutely loves it

    I recently switched my senior cat over to a grain free diet and these are the only grain free cat treats out there. I searched high and low for these treats as most stores did not have them. I finally found at a walmart and they did not disappoint. My cat goes crazy for them! I was happy to see that they were not overpriced like the dry and wet food so it is affordable for me to continue buying in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cmwiz03
    • December 28, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy!

    I will be getting these again! My cat could not get enough of them! I thought they liked treats before but now, WOW! These are great. Would recommend!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JessKat
    • September 18, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from LaVale, Maryland

    Twix loves the food

    the kitten beyond is amazing food, Twix perfers it over meow mix.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 19, 2018

    We love hearing how Twix enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Serge254611
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Was very good. She really enjoyed it. Will buy again

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves these!

    My cat absolutely loves these snacks! She went crazy from the minute my box arrived! I will definitely be buying these again as my cat loves getting these as a reward!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • October 23, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My Cats Loved It

    Both of my cats completely loved these snacks. One of them is a bit picker and not the biggest fan of treats and even she loved them. The cats loved them so much that they found and tore open the bag! Definitely recommend this to all kitties!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • manuelas
    • October 27, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    An Absolute Hit!

    I have 3 cats, all of whom are absolute treat fiends, and they all went nuts for these treats!!! One cat even started clawing the bag to try and rip it open for more! If their reactions are anything to go by, these are cat approved and worth buying. Ive genuinely never seen them react to treats like this before, and weve gotten multiple brands over the years that theyve enjoyed. Paws approved for these treats!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cheocheotrain
    • February 26, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Clayton, North Carolina

    Cat addicted

    It's been 3 days and my cat is already hooked on these treats. She tries to wait out dinnertime to see if she'll get some more treats out of me. She's very picky and never really liked treats before, so I'm impressed she loved them so. She also gobbled down her purina beyond canned chicken and sweet potato food. I'm definitely going to get her purina beyond chicken and egg dry food snd hope she lover it too. Thanks purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • February 27, 2018

    What a beauty! W're thrilled to hear your girl loves our Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Snacks. Thanks for sharing your wonderful photos.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Peggy
    • March 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Phoenix, AZ, United States

    Very nutritious!

    I used my $5 off coupon to buy this for my Cat Annabel Lee. She really seams to like it. I only give her a handful a day because she is over weight. One thing I am concerned about is the big pieces since she has no teeth due to Feline Stomatitis . But so far so good. I notice one thing she has more gas?????

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lisanti
    • November 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

    Our Four cats love these

    Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?