Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Skirmmeister
    • August 25, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Greeley, CO, United States

    Beyond White Chicken & Whole Oat Meal

    I received the free trial package and Herc absolutely loved it. Will be buying it for her the next time she needs cat food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • mavie
    • October 27, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

    great dry food!!

    I have 2 cats ( 5 and 15 yrs old), and bought this about 6 months ago, being I had to put my youngest on a grain free diet due to kidney stones. Both my cats love the beyond food, and prefer it over other grain free food I have tried them on. I even noticed that their coats seem to be softer and shiny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • CodaKittyMomma
    • October 1, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Kitty with Grain allergy

    My Coda threw up after eating for so long, and after trying so many different foods this one is the only one he can keep down. Come to find out, he’s got a really big sensitivity to grains. Very glad I found this stuff.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • October 2, 2018

    We love hearing how Coda enjoys Beyond Natural Pet Food.

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • sandylovesrog
    • November 9, 2014

    a hit in our house!

    We have 3 picky cats. They will only eat processed cheese and tuna. We always leave dry food sitting out for them to eat anytime. We have only found 2 kinds that they will eat - iams and purina cat chow healthy weight. Everything else they smell it and walk away. I like to have a variety for them. This sample came in the mail and 2 of them are crazy about it. This will be added to their cat pantry.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • AliKPerry
    • December 6, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

    Purrfect!

    We switched from Purina Kitten Chow to the Beyond and the kids just love it. They won't eat any other brand. They are 4 but still act like babies, they always get an A+ at their check-ups.
    Thank you for a great product!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • frida
    • March 23, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA, United States

    Grain free and delish so says my cat

    My cat tells me that the Beyond brand is the food for her, I even see my dog standing on the cat tree eating it so I know for sure it is delicious, i'd rather see him there than the litter box so I'm ok with it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • MermaidMarie
    • December 31, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from St Cloud, Florida, United States

    It's the cat's meow!

    I have five picky cats and I usually put out three different brands of cat food for them. When I placed your Salmon and Whole Brown Rice food out they would not eat the other types of food anymore at all. Now I buy several different flavors of your Beyond and every one of my cats is now spoiled more rotten than they ever were before!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • pinkblobkitties
    • April 9, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Small kibble packed with protien without the grains! What could be better for a medium sized pug? My dogs weight is a concerning factor when we choose food. She also has a sensitive stomach and she's picky! My pug coconut loved the food. She Chowed down on it. The small kibbles help her chew better while she's getting the protien she needs and without the grains it's easier to keep her weight managed. Thanks @purina and @influenster for the complimentary bag of food. Coconut loved it and we will consider buying again.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • kikim1
    • April 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I could hardly get the box it was shipped in open before Peewee started scratching at it. He loves the taste and I like that the pieces are small enough that he doesnt feel the need to spread it all over the carpet. It kinda smells good too!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • bonkerslje
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Anderson, IN, United States

    great

    I received the sample and my 2 cats love it.I will buy it for them in the future.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Alenya
    • June 7, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Norfolk, VA, United States

    Cat is crazy for this food!

    I stumbled across this product - was impressed with the content breakdown. Emma showed instant love for it. Have continued to buy this brand, different flavors, for over 2 years now. Emma is thriving.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Ranch Raised Lamb & Whole Barley Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • ariels13
    • July 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    This is sooo good, I have a 12 year old lab and he is currently battling multiple cancers on his body. So he has been not very hungry lately, as soon as I started giving him this food he would eat so much and beg me for more haha.

    Was this review helpful?