Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SassySusan47
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Charlotte

Simon loved it!

After receiving the sample in the mail, my cat Simon really enjoyed this.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ohiowoman
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miamisburg, Ohio

New Meal

Our cats loved it so much, I started out giving them a few pieces, now they think its a special snack! We are thinking about switching to this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JoyEl
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Burlington, IA, United States

Outstanding!

My 11-year-old Ragdoll cat has had digestive problems for years. To keep his digestive system regular we've had to add a laxative powder to his food. This caused more issues, and we continually had to adjust the dosage. When we tried Beyond, it wasn't long before we were reducing the laxative dosage to the point where we were able to discontinue it altogether. He loves the taste of Beyond, and we love that he is healthy, happy, and--most of all--no longer battling diarrhea and constipation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • BABYBUZZ
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Loveland, CO, United States

MY CATS LOVE THIS FOOD

I AM SO HAPPY TO FIND A GOOD FOOD FOR MAY CATS!
THANK YOU

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Janny
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Boynton Beach, FL, United States

My 2 cats loved this food and I felt good giving it to them as it has great ingredients and is very healthy for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Angelaluvshercat
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

excellent

I received a sample in the mail. I wasn't expecting much because I have an extremely picky cat. But to my surprise my cat LOVED it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lucy B
  • April 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Milford, OH

Happpy Cat

My cat, 11 yrs. old, is very particular about her food. We had her on Blue Buffalo
until the lawsuit came to light. I've been mixing the remaining Blue Buffalo with the new Beyond until she's acclimated. She literally picks the Blue Buffalo out and puts
it on the table to get to the Beyond! We had a few transition issues but that could have been fur ball side effects. I love the ingredients and she loves the taste!
We're happy campers!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 64lovestoshop
  • April 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winterville, NC, United States

Great Taste According to my 5 cats

I could not believe how fast my 5 cats ate this new food! They loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Fostercat
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Arkansas, United States

My cat really liked this

My cat is getting older, and picker about his food, especially dry kibble. He really liked this food though, and I approve of the natural ingredients, and the price!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • oksana
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Cats love it

I got a sample of this dry cat food and both my cats just loved it! I care if it's healthy and I was satisfied with the ingredients list.
Thanks for the sample! I will definitely be looking for "Beyond" next time I go buy cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Thunderpuddy
  • November 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clay, NY, United States

Our kitty has had Salmon & White Brown Rice, the Barley, Egg, Cranberry, the Chicken and Whole Oat and finally the Herring, Egg & Sweet Potato and loved them all. He is 12 years old and is a very finicky kitty. We buy these in conjunction with a bag of Science Diet. I've gotta tell ya tho, he loves the Beyond brand over the Science Diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jfleurrey
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Barre, VT, United States

Natural Ingredients

I recieved a sample of this product and my cat really liked it and I like the ingredients list!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?