Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • JennyG
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Eden, NC, United States

Beyond

My cat Remmi loved it. He gobbled it down in about 10 seconds and wanted more; so on my next trip to the store I bought him some. Thanks for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Pretty please
  • December 19, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles

The ONLY food my cat can digest!

I recently received a notification from Petco that my subscription for this food would be cancelled next month, because it would no longer be available. For the love of god I am hoping they are just not carrying it anymore, and you will still be making it. My cat has had chronic digestive issues for 13 years and despite trying grain free, allergen free, fish free, poultry free, raw, and you name it - this is the ONLY food that she doesn’t throw up or get the poops from. Please keep making this one forever!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Babs
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

Great!

My cats love it and I love the quality of the food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • rosiec415
  • February 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from orlando fl

My cat will not eat any other brand, she loves the salmon and brown rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • pattikake
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Christiansburg, VAp

meowriffic!!

My cats really truly loved it. As soon as i open the cabinet door they start meowing until I put it their bowls!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mypunke
  • September 14, 2016
Loyal pet owner from McSherrystown, PA, United States

Our cat just loves this food. Eats more of this than she has any other dry cat food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • September 22, 2016

Thanks for sharing this with us. We love hearing about pets enjoying Beyond Natural Pet Food!

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jean
  • November 15, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD, United States

My cat (Buddy) was eating One Beyond and all of a sudden it was gone from the shelves. I tried three different kinds of dry cat food and and Buddy would eat only enough to stay alive I guess. Finally Purina came back with this Beyond with chicken and oat meal, he loves it. I don't know who is happier me or the cat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • LBlastick
  • January 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from 46375

My picky cat loved it!!!

My cat is very picky with a sensitive stomach. After switching to Beyond I do not come home to any throw ups. Thank you!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 2cats
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Schellsburg, PA, United States

My cats love this food. They loved it before and now that it is grain free it makes me happier to be feeding it to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • NCcatlover
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Long Beach, CA, United States

Cats love it!

I bought this food to replace a very expensive food I was feeding 2 of my cats. I started mixing it 1/2 new and 1/2 of the other one. They pick out the Beyond. It's a very good food but is just a fraction of the price of the other food I was feeding them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SCGeorgieGirl
  • December 26, 2016
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Good ingredients.

My cats and I loved this product when it was in the old packaging. Then it went off the market and I couldn't find a cat food my cats loved that was healthy. Next thing I know it's got new packaging and you uped the price by $3. I still buy it because they are spoiled brats and it's the only healthy dry food they like.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kbbailey
  • June 29, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Georgia, USA

GREAT

I have 3 cats and one has a hard time with foods. I can feed all of them this food and they love it and we have no upset tummies! It is a great product that I feel confident in feeding my babies.

Was this review helpful?