Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • watts2525
  • May 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

my cat LOVES this food!

My cat LOVES this food so much, she actually put on a little weight because she was eating so much! I have never seen her go thru food so quickly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Danielle08
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bensalem, PA, United States

Cat was in heaven

I got a sample of this to try for my cat. She ate is so fast. Safe to say she loves it!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • travelingfool
  • January 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

My cats LOVE this food.

This is the first time I bought the Beyond cat food. First, I had trouble deciding which food to choose. They both sounded good. I chose the chicken. The cats are crazy for it. Usually the cats graze on the food in their dishes throughout the day. When I put the Beyond in their dishes, they immediately gobble it up.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • hazelssunflower
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

Surprised by my picky cat

I received a sample and when I opened the bag I was thinking Bocca would not be interested. It just looked simple. But after giving her a bowl, she ate it up and meowed for more. I thought she was going to be picky about what it looked like and scream at me. She loved it! I am more than willing to spend the extra few dollars to keep her from screaming at me!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jkoz
  • November 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Adrian, MI 49221, United States

My cat eats more of this food than any of the others; I buy different blends because she gets bored with one flavor; I mix them all together. Her flakey skin has cleared since she has been eating this food and she has a much nicer coat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Butch
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

The cats meow

My cat went crazy for your food and he ate the whole bag in one setting!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dtexasstar
  • March 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from texas

Easy on their tummys

My cats and dog all eat Beyond They love it.I have cats that cannot hold down a lot of dry food.With Beyond no problem.Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • granny
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grayson, KY, United States

adorable!!!!

My ct is so picky but he went right for this. He really loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • phantomfan
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

My first "beyond"

My 4 cats loved it and I loved what I read on the ingredients panel

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Michelle615411
  • January 1, 2019

Cats Live It

Bought this to try and all three cats love this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Misty baby
  • May 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Astatula, FL, United States

cats love it

will stay with beyond very healthy for them have 2 cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KG1969
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, CO, United States

GREAT CAT FOOD! - MY CATS LOVE IT!

We've tried a couple versions of this cat food with great success, they love it! Esp. the one with cranberries in it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?