Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Kila
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from OR
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Oooo yum!

My dog absolutely loved this Beyond chicken bone broth! It mixed in with her dry food perfectly, and did not even make her food soggy. Today is the next day and she has not had an upset stomach or any type of gas. Sometimes what foods can make her stomach upset and she is very sensitive to things like that, but her stomach did very well with this very special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Stevekoko86
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hanover park IL.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

An added treat for the pups!

My dogs love this! They are always excited when it's time to eat, but they have been loving chow time even more now that I've been mixing their food with the chicken bone broth. I will be sure to try all the other flavors there are and this is a new addition to their meal time. I love that it comes in convienent ready to go pouches. It's got added vitamins,naturally occurring collagen and supports their immune system all while being extremely tasty and a great way to treat them and change up their feeding time without switching their food and causing other issues. There are no artificial colors,flavors,or preservatives which I love and so do my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • douger241
  • April 13, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin, Texas
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great way to change up the food profile!

I would recommend these for anyone that wants to 'mix up' or 'liven up' your pups current food situation. We put a little bit each day on our dog's food and they both eat it right up. Both dogs seem to really enjoy it! The ingredients are all natural and Purina is always a good, trusted brand.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Izzyann
  • May 31, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bay St Louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great tasting

I got some beyond chicken bone broth not long ago and man I poured the beyond Chicken bone broth over some of his benefuls and man usually he leaves a quarter of his bowl but not when you put the beyond Chicken bone broth

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • DonEz
  • April 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ames, IA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Easy way to supplement

This is a great way to add nutrition to your dog's diet. Our dog goes crazy for anything chicken flavored and she was going grazy as soon as we opened the package. I like the natural collagen in bone broth for her joint health and immune system.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • corvette guy
  • April 11, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

I really like this product. My dog liked it immediately He usually eats half his food then the other half later, well when i used this he ate the entire bowl. It has great ingredients which i like very much it has many vitamins in it which is good for your dog. It has great immune support Natural complement with added vitamins and no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives. I love its all natural inside these pouches. My dog seemed to be a bit more full of energy after using this. I have found no cons i see it works as is said and dogs enjoy the flavor of the chicken. I think this is a great addition to my pets feeding as it is so good for him and helps him in many ways. It has a good smell to it not like some other products i have tried. even the packing is appealing When you read what is inside of it, it will please you to know it is very good for your dog with no fillers just the good stuff.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Sandy819
  • April 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!!

I got this as I saw it in the store and wanted to try it for my dogs. I have two female pit bulls that are very picky, but when I put this on their food, they tore it up. I am so glad that there is something like this out there for my dogs.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Alan
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product

We tried a package of this the other night. I poured it over my boys food as directed and he really seemed to love it. I like the ingredients list and how it’s made with real chicken bone broth and that it doesn’t have any artificial flavors, colors or preservatives. It has added vitamins to help support a healthy immune system and gives him a little extra flavor and enjoyment to his dinner.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Ana R
  • April 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good product!!!

I revived this Beyond Chicken Bone Broth for dogs as a review and my dog really liked I believe he love the flavor because he didn’t left a drop. I will buy this product again and recommend to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Cruz5
  • April 3, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Hampstead, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs loved it

My dogs loved the Beyond Chicken Bone Broth. I added it in with their dry dog food, stirred it up, and they finished their bowls in a record breaking time. I will definitely be adding this to my shopping list to give to my dogs as a special meal every once in a while.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • Baby I m
  • May 15, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Louisiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best change ever

My dog loves . I tried the grain free after two years of not even my vet could understand what was going on with the rash my dog had developed. After a few days of using the food, the rash completely disappeared. Her fur became thicker and shiner. I defiantly recommend

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • kenm80
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty stuff!

My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful?