Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Samantha
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    Cats loved it!

    My cats loved this food. They got very excited about it...as if it were treats! It makes me feel good to give them something without the fillers/additives.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Willy
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    Cat Loved It!

    Got free sample. Cat loved it! I now realize it is new packaging and flavors of "Purina One Beyond" I used to purchase

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dologram
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Leesburg, VA, United States

    nutritious plus delicious

    kitty tessa enjoyed every healthful nugget of 3-day sample received

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Britt23
    • December 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM, United States

    Love it!

    My cat LOVES this food. I recomend this food for anyone that owns a cat. Although the price is a little high, I still would buy this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • ruthiealice
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, Pa.

    Beyond Good

    I received a 6oz bag of Beyond white meat chicken and whole oat meal recipe.  My cat absolutely loved it. Chicken is the #1 ingredient.  There is no corn, wheat or soy in it.  Also no artificial colors or preservatives. I feel good about giving this to my cat because I know it is all natural and good for her to eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Racergal
    • March 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

    My 14 yr. old does well with the salmon flavor

    My cat has trouble keeping food down, but does much better with the salmon flavor. I wasn't able to get the $5 off coupon. Wouldn't let me print it. I wasn't happy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Zekilo
    • December 7, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

    Cats love this food!

    I am a loyal customer of this product since receiving my free sample. All three cats loved this food ~ do you know how hard it is to accomplish that?!! We have three rescue kitties and they are all finicky eaters so this Purina Beyond is a blessing!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • 2manykittiesd
    • March 16, 2013
    Loyal pet owner from Linwood, KS, USA

    My cats all love this food!

    My cats love the Chicken and the Salmon. Their overall health is much improved as well. I just am having trouble finding it in the stores.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bev B
    • September 7, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Since working in Animal Health I have always preferred Purina Products. Have used Beyond since it's been out (both dry and wet). My cats love it and I recommend it always.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Kikirules
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Colorado

    Sample success!!

    A finicky eater, Kiki loved the sample we received. Not only is is great nutritionally, he eats it like its a treat. We will be purchasing it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LIAMandKAI
    • September 9, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Nassau County, NY, United States

    Liam Loves It!

    My cat Liam has beginning stages of kidney failure and irritable bowel disease. Liam was vomiting and not eating much. Now on meds but still not eating. Changed dry food to Beyond Simply Chicken and Oat Meal because of the 'real' ingredients - no 'by-products' or preservatives. Gave a separate dish to see if he would like it. Liam ate every last morsel and left his old food untouched! Good bye old food. Liam eats all that I give him - 1/3 cup in the morning and 1/3 cup in the evening (he is 13 lbs). Thank you for finally making a natural, healthy food for cats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • SashaJo
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

    Good healthy food

    I have two cats and they both seem to love this food. One of my cats has digestion problems and was able to eat this food without any problem at all. It has healthier ingredients than other cat foods and I feel better feeding it to my cats. I will continue to buy this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?