Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nonnie
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorad

He ate it all!

I received a free sample from Purina, but that wouldn't affect my review if it was a bust. Our cat usually just snacks on his dry food during the day (he gets a can of wet in the evening). But this morning when I gave him his first taste of Beyond, he ate every bit of the kibble. Definitely will continue with the Beyond, unless I find that it upsets his stomach. So far, though, it hasn't. So I really thank Purina for this introduction!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mommom
  • May 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA

My cat loves it and I like the ingredients. But she refuses to eat any brand of wet food, even the Beyond brand.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • 64lovestoshop
  • April 15, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Winterville, NC, United States

Great Taste According to my 5 cats

I could not believe how fast my 5 cats ate this new food! They loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • oceantides
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

Must taste good!

Have been feeding my 5 month old indoor kitty Purina for indoor cats, which she seems to like just fine, but when I gave her a sample of the beyond she started to eat, then paused and looked at me funny and continued to finish it up, she acts very excited when I add it to her bowl in place of her reg. food. This will be my next purchase for her! P.S no smelly probs in the litter box, as happened with another brand I tried...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bigk
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Coon Rapids, MN, United States

Cat Loves The Sample

I got the sample in he mail and one cat is picky loved the cat food thanks for the sample

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Thunderpuddy
  • November 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clay, NY, United States

Our kitty has had Salmon & White Brown Rice, the Barley, Egg, Cranberry, the Chicken and Whole Oat and finally the Herring, Egg & Sweet Potato and loved them all. He is 12 years old and is a very finicky kitty. We buy these in conjunction with a bag of Science Diet. I've gotta tell ya tho, he loves the Beyond brand over the Science Diet.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Green Guy
  • March 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mechanicsburg, PA, United States

My old cat can finally eat with verve and gusto again!!! He loves it!!! He's been enjoying it for one week; and, he's already gaining weight!!! THANK YOU!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Mixers Immune Support Chicken Bone Broth for Dogs
  • kenm80
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Appleton, Wo
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty stuff!

My super picky dog loved it! I mixed a pouch in with her food (which she eats very sparingly), and she ate it up. This is great because my dog is super picky and we have struggled to find a food she will consistently eat. This surely helped and I will be buying more soon!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • felinefine
  • April 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, Ontario

My picky cats love this!

I'm so happy that my fussy cats will both eat this. My male cat has food allergies and this hasn't aggravated them at all. So thrilled to finally find something they can eat! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ALLIESMOM
  • August 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pleasant Garden, NC, United States

GREAT FOR MY PETS HEALTH

I BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND HAD TO SAY THAT ALL THE HYPE WAS JUST AS I WAS TOLD. I HONESTLY CANNOT AFFORD TO BUY IT WITH HAVING 10 THAT I FEED, BUT WITH COUPONS IT MAKES IT A LITTLE EASIER.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tigerlady1439
  • June 28, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Palm Bay, FL, United States

My Cat is loving this food

My cat can be picky when it comes to dry food. However, she's gobbling up the Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken and Oatmeal recipe.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • catmomma
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cedar Hill, MO, United States

The LOVED it !

My cats are a bit picky but I was amazed that they loved it. I like the fact that it is good for them. Win Win !

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?