Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MamaAndSyd
  • March 27, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Denver, CO, United States

I love the grain free products

My two cats love Beyond! AND it's just not for the health factor,
we don't have to keep buying cat food every week because the grain free food fills them up and digest slower!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alasha_sc_21691130
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggone Good

My dogs could not stop eating Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. The second i put the food down it was gone. I absolutely will be purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • tonytannahill2
  • November 5, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fairfield, IL, United States

Smarter Choice

Got a sample box in the mail. As far as taste our cats did not go hog wild a far as taste. As for quality Beyond is much better than currant name brand we are using. Beyond is like human food. It cost more to eat healthy and even more when you get ill .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • jan 21
  • April 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

excellent food.

My cats really like your food. There over all health is great.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
  • alasha_sc_21691130
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggalicious

My dogs love Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. The second i opened the bag they came running. I can hardly get my dogs to eat, but they definitely eat this right up.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mona
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Olean NY

Both cats loved it !

I will buy this again.My cats really loved it and they are pretty pickey. Love that it is more natural than most pet food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Willy
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Massachusetts, United States

Cat Loved It!

Got free sample. Cat loved it! I now realize it is new packaging and flavors of "Purina One Beyond" I used to purchase

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KJWendyM
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Hamilton, OH, United States

My babies are lovin' it

I have 5 babies and they all are enjoying Purina Beyond :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Britt23
  • December 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Silver City, NM, United States

Love it!

My cat LOVES this food. I recomend this food for anyone that owns a cat. Although the price is a little high, I still would buy this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dawn56
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Riverside, CA, United States

good title.

My cat Klowee couldn't wait for me to open the bag. She loved the nice crunchy bits. She is so happy, she is purring so loud right now.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Racergal
  • March 28, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bellingham, WA, United States

My 14 yr. old does well with the salmon flavor

My cat has trouble keeping food down, but does much better with the salmon flavor. I wasn't able to get the $5 off coupon. Wouldn't let me print it. I wasn't happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Possom
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roscoe, IL, United States

My Cats Loved It!

I had received a sample of beyond yesterday and it's already gone!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?