Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Nugget 1
    • November 3, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Greensboro, NC, United States

    My cat absolutely loves it

    Bought it several weeks go for my cat who is usually a picky eater.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Foodiefriend
    • December 18, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg, PA, United States

    She loves it!

    My cat loves this food! She also enjoys the chicken dry food too. She will literally chew the bag open to get to it. I am so pleased with the quality, reasonable pricing and satisfaction with this product. I would highly recommend it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond WILD High Protein Salmon, Liver & Arctic Char Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • courtney_md_17744064
    • November 9, 2018
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats loved it

    Thanks to PinchMe and Beyond Wild I received a sample of the prey inspired natural wet cat food salmon, liver and Arctic char recipe. Usually my cats will not eat wet food. They loved this though and ate the entire can. They even wanted more. I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • JennyG
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Eden, NC, United States

    Beyond

    My cat Remmi loved it. He gobbled it down in about 10 seconds and wanted more; so on my next trip to the store I bought him some. Thanks for the sample.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • BrandyLS71
    • April 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV, United States

    Both my cats love it!

    I wanted to start feeding my cats better food and found this one on sale. So glad I decided to get it because both of my cats love it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Babs
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Delaware, United States

    Great!

    My cats love it and I love the quality of the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Staciessis
    • January 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from NJ

    It's a hit!

    I received a free sample packet at my supermarket and was very pleased that our 3 cats liked it. I bought a bag of the Grain Free Chicken and Egg variety solely because they had enjoyed it. Our oldest cat 's fur got glossy again and his "dandruff" seemed to go away! We did away with cat treats entirely and have nothing but good things to say. Keep the coupons coming, please ;)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • pattikake
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Christiansburg, VAp

    meowriffic!!

    My cats really truly loved it. As soon as i open the cabinet door they start meowing until I put it their bowls!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
    • Chris17120
    • March 1, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Momence, IL

    Great for my dogs.

    I have been buying Purina Beyond for a while now. I had one dog, that no matter what dog food he ate it came back up. So, I had to buy dog food from my vet. Then one time they ran out and I had to buy a bag of dog food and I bought Beyond and OMG, I could not believe it, my baby was able to eat it and not get sick. From now on this is the only dog food I will ever give my dogs. Thank you!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Jean
    • November 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Frederick, MD, United States

    My cat (Buddy) was eating One Beyond and all of a sudden it was gone from the shelves. I tried three different kinds of dry cat food and and Buddy would eat only enough to stay alive I guess. Finally Purina came back with this Beyond with chicken and oat meal, he loves it. I don't know who is happier me or the cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • DWI09
    • June 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

    love it

    I have been using this for awhile and ever since we made the change to this brand the cats digestive systems have improved. whatever youre doing keep doing it don't change anything.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • LBlastick
    • January 6, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from 46375

    My picky cat loved it!!!

    My cat is very picky with a sensitive stomach. After switching to Beyond I do not come home to any throw ups. Thank you!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?