Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Deena
  • December 6, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

Well tolerated by sensitive tummies

Have tried multiple brands and this one seems to be well tolerated by my 2 Ragdolls with sensitive tummies. It is the easiest high quality cat food to find locally and as I travel so that makes it a win-win for us.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • DWtx
  • June 3, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Beyond--great name!

My cats love this food. Healthy, happy, mostly outdoor country cats. They are shiny, healthy and great teeth. My vet is impressed.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 9, 2018

We love hearing how your cats enjoy Beyond Natural Pet Food.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • RazorbackGuy
  • December 17, 2012
Loyal pet owner from Lewisville, AR 71845, USA

One Beyond Grain Free

I've fed my cats grain free dry food for years. Recently I moved from a large city to a rural community and was concerned I wouldn't find quality cat food locally. However, I discovered Purina's One Beyond and was impressed by the ingredients. My cats love it. Best of all it costs much less than the "Premium" dry foods I'd been feeding them and their health and coats are as good as with the more costly brands. Thanks Purina for a great product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Big Red
  • August 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, PA, United States

A New Treat

When I first put it in the the food dishes all three of our cats ate it right away. No one sniffed and walked away. The also continue to eat it as we provide them with choices of dry cat food. It is one of their favorites and we are thankful that it provides so much wholesome nutrition for our little guys. We want as much natural protein as possible.
They deserve quality just like we provide for ourselves.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Momma76
  • November 20, 2014

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ms Mary
  • May 16, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Glen Burnie, MD, United States

Giving my new rescue cat a good start

I just adopted a 1 yr. old cat and I wanted to provide a good nutritional cat food for her.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mouser4who
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Love that it's GRAIN FREE!

My 4 cats love it. It has a grain free recipe which makes sense for my carnivores. And it is conveniently available in the grocery store. No special trips.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Ms Marco
  • September 18, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Tipton, MI, United States

My two cats love this food!

I would highly recommend this cat food. Both of my cats are very happy and love this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We love hearing how your cats enjoy our Beyond Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food! Thank you for sharing your review!

Purina Beyond Simply Grain Free Ocean Whitefish & Egg Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SueZQ
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Monroeville, Pa.

Great product!

My cat has some digestive & constipation problems. Putting him on this brand of dry cat food has certainly improved those problems plus he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kkkkim
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from nj

yummy

my kitty cat loved his new food , he said MEOW MOW MEOWWW

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Foodiefriend
  • December 18, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Gettysburg, PA, United States

She loves it!

My cat loves this food! She also enjoys the chicken dry food too. She will literally chew the bag open to get to it. I am so pleased with the quality, reasonable pricing and satisfaction with this product. I would highly recommend it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VolleyMom
  • September 15, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

The ingredients “sold” me

I always read the labels of the food I buy for my family. Pets are family too! So many concerns about bad ingredients from China that have injured or killed pets are concerning. Our cat is not a picky eater and would probably not mind if I bought cheap food but I want her to have a long and happy life so ingredients matter to me. I’m glad to see that Purina offers Beyond food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • September 15, 2018

It's great to hear your cat is thriving on Beyond Natural Cat Food.