Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sunnydeelite22
  • July 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Florida

Purrfect for the finicky eater.

I have a finicky little tiger who will only eat one color food and certain flavors and Beyond has met her demands. She loves the Salmon flavor and the Chicken flavor. I was very happy to find a good food that didn't think that they had to make it a rainbow of color like so many other brands. Since feeding her this she has a soft thick coat and she doesn't complain about what's in her bowl she happily eats it. If furball is happy then the cat mommy is happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • darcil
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oxford, IN, United States

My cats loved it!

I received a sample of this and my cats loved it. I have to be careful to only feed food with NO artificial colors or my old guy will be sick. And there are very few cat foods that are plain colored. I just found a new food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • toadcrystal
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver

Gobbled it up

My girls gobbled this food up. They normally eat Purina One chicken/turkey and they enjoyed the new food even more.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marie22
  • April 7, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clover, sc
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Grain free cat food is great!!

I received a bag of grain free cat food. The flavor isicelandic artic char and lentil. My make cat loves this food. The first bowl I gave him he ate the whole bowl. I love the packing. Love the fact it has so much protein for him. I definitely have to buy this and would recommend anyone with a cat to buy it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Edwin T
  • May 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena, NL

My cats changed from Purina One True Instinct easy

This is the best “more expensive” Purina dry cat foods, but it was worth every penny! My two cats love it! They seem to be eating more so, I’ll have to hold back! They’re animals! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lippy
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Perfect for my senior kitty's tummy!

I tried this food because my oldest cat (16 years) has a sensitive stomach. I read the ingredients and was impressed so I tried it. It smelled good when I opened the bag and she ate it right away so she likes it. The instances of her becoming sick after she eats have all but disappeared so the food did was I hoped it would! Another success story for Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • laurie25
  • June 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Pate Wet Cat Food

Beyond Grain Free Canadian Duck Recipe Pate Cat Food was really a wise choice of cat food for our cat! Our cat enjoyed the flavor,he prefers the pate.I like the size of the can food because there less waste.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Nina
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

Cats love this!

The minute I opened the bag, cats came running and when I poured the food into their bowls, they went crazy for it! this was a hit with my cats!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Bookmcb
  • April 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Solon, OH, United States

Kitty love!

I have a foster cat with a sensitive digestive system. I started feeding her Beyond & she loves it. I switched my other cats over to it as well and they love it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cmastin
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky, United States

winner

This cat food had won the hearts of my cats. They eat it like a treat instead of the same old boring cat food. It must have a better flavor and I feel good about giving them healthier ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jenshoward
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Franklin, MA, United States

Excellent choice!

My two cats really enjoyed this brand. Thank you for the coupon.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CharsCorner
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

He loved it

I got the sample in the mail put some in my cats bowl. He ate it up. Later in the evening he was rubbing the bag wanting me to give him more. He did great with the food. He has a sensitive stomach which this didn't give him any problems.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?