Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • FRED_K_BC
    • June 29, 2019

    It is a very good product but very over priced. It doesn't fit into my budget (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • mark613
    • July 15, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Fairborn, OH, United States

    Excellent Product

    I switched from a very well known , high end product and found that the Beyond product has more natural and nutrional value

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HEATHER_M_MB
    • June 27, 2019

    Good ingredients for my cat. They liked the texture and flavour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • DANIELLE_J_QC
    • June 28, 2019

    My cats just loved it! They licked the plate clean! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • HODICIA__R_ON
    • June 30, 2019

    Cats love it.. they love the sauce. Size is great for 1 serving /meal per cat (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Gin6
    • November 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Canton, OH, United States

    Cats loved this food

    I tried the free sample that was sent to me and my cats loved it. The bowl was cleaned out so fast. My problem with this is that the cost of feeding this to my 6 cats is too high for me to afford on Social Security

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Mother of Two
    • November 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

    Sasha loves Beyond

    I was skeptical but I poured into bowl and Sasha loves it! Thank you Beyond.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Auctionguy
    • November 17, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Tremont, Il

    It sounds good enough for me to want to eat it

    We have six cats and they all loved it. We have big cats and little cats. The small pieces were just perfect for the small cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Catznjazz
    • April 28, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Happy, Frisky Cats with Shiny Coats

    My three cats are all rescues, spoiled rotten and very picky. My fourteen year old has digestion problems, as well. She has always been inclined to vomiting and hairballs. This catfood really helps her. All three love this formula and do well with it. I tried the grain free salmon , but this is their very favorite. They are crazy, healthy and beautiful . I won't feed them any other dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food

    • LYDIA_O_ON
    • June 28, 2019

    Cats loved it, but they will pretty much eat anything. High quality ingredients, but I only feed them soft food as a treat. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • gwen300
    • February 13, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from El Paso, TX, United States

    My cat loves it!

    Received a free sample in the mail and my cat would not touch her old brand.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Lisa28
    • October 20, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Youngstown, OH

    Great Cat Food!

    So happy that we got to try this cat food out! Really helped my cat with his digestion issues! He really seems to enjoy this brand, I would highly recommend this product.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?