Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • BRANDIF_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    I have a fussy senior dog and she loved this food! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • JoeysMom76
    • September 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago Illinois
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Even picky dogs eat it!

    I have a picky Yorki-bishon that typically only eats dry food. I gave this to her for dinner and after she gave it her once over and looked at it funny.... she LICKED THE BOWL CLEAN!! I couldn’t believe it!! It’s safe to say we just found our new dog food!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • RichardB
    • November 12, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Indianapolis, IN, United States

    She loves it!

    I was sent a free sample of this cat food to try out with our 14 year old female who is a fussy eater. I gave her this food to try and she loves it! She ate the whole bowlful very quickly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Bigman78
    • July 18, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Selinsgrove, Pa.

    They like it !

    I needed a cat food with better ingredients. I wanted a cat food without corn. This has what I was looking for. Four cats and they are all eating it. Also, great price.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food

    • RAELYNN_P_AB
    • July 31, 2019

    It was a nice treat for the pups but it could get pricy. I think it’s best for a treat but the sample was nice (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • OnyxIsACutie
    • December 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Seattle, WA, United States

    My cat loves it & the Vet does too

    I started my cat, Onyx on this food when it was in the old packaging. He absolutely loves it & at his most recent Vet visit she said it an excellent food. Spendy, but worth it for a happy and healthy kitty.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Tara309211
    • January 1, 2019

    Salmonarific!

    My two cats absolutely love the beyond simply cat salmon rice by Purina! As soon as I gave them a sample to eat they were begging to get more out of the bag! It’s a big excitement thing for them to find it in their bowl! I’m so glad I found this product! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • gracek
    • July 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

    Sally, Scooter & Maggie said thanks mom. We love this new cat food. All my cats are rescued cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • tevalee
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Oregon, OH, United States

    Chicken flavor

    Recieved the generous sample & my babies loved it. Had to buy the bigger bag!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • DSH1
    • June 8, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Fremont, CA, United States

    Great Stuff !!

    I started my cats on a food that they were eating before I adopted. But this was easier to find in stores, and turns out my cats LOVED it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • Olivia59
    • May 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from PA, United States

    Cat's opinion

    My cat is a very picky eater and she loves this stuff.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    • dthroop
    • November 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Omaha, NE, United States

    wonderflu

    i have not bought it as of yet the sample just came and the puppies AND cats went crazy for it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?