Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • amyloulou
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Beverly Hills, FL, United States

Cats loved it

wasn't sure if they would like it because my cats are very picky! loved it. i liked it to, no odor! great product. will be buying the big bag today.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ConnieB
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milan,tn

THEY LOVED IT!

received a free sample of this selection and my cats loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • MonnieV
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Southaven, MS, United States

Best Cat Food Ever

We had been having a problem with the cats throwing up soon after eating, and their coats did not look healthy and they were overweight. After doing much research I decided to feed my cats a more natural food. After further research I decided on the Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice product. My cats love the food. They have been eating Beyond almost a year now and look great and we no longer have the vomiting problem ! Their coats are shiny and healthy. Beyond is worth the money and I will continue to feed my kitties this awesome product!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • djj17
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vancouver, WA, United States

New to my cats

I received a sample and my cats really enjoyed it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Shelley905
  • November 21, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Milford, PA, United States

Cats Loved It

All 3 of my cats LOVED it. One bowl had Meow Mix in it (their former favorite), when I put my free sample of Beyond in the other they all fought for the Beyond. One problem - I had to go to a couple different stores to find it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Anniemonolopolis
  • July 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis, MN, United States

Mikey Likes It!

I have 4 cats and everyone of them was getting sick on their previous food. So I decided it was time to find a new food and I have always known that Purina makes a quality reasonably priced food. So, I read the label on Beyond and was impressed by the ingredients and the all natural. I brought it home and put their old food down in a bowl along with another new bowl with the beyond food. A week later the old bowl of food was still sitting there and the new food bowl I refilled several times all week. All 4 cats stopped getting sick. My cats like this food so much it is hard to keep the bowl filled. Plus I notice a more healthy appearance of their fur and overall energy levels.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sandersdownthelane
  • March 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Arroyo Seco, NM, United States

happy cat

I bought this product a few weeks ago for our kitty who was spending her waking hours licking her fur off. Now grooming is normal, her fur is growing back, and she loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • disturbedjess
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kingston, NY, United States

my cat loved it

My cat loved it he went crazy for it and i like the ingredients in it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • TP2016
  • January 29, 2016
Loyal pet owner from NJ

Great food for sensitive cats

My cat has allergies to fish and eggs. This is the only dry food I've found without these ingredients that my cat likes the taste and will eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mrsnoelm
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Jacksonville, FL, United States

Keeping cats healthy

The best thing about this cat food is that it is healthier for my feline. We feed out children nutritious food to be healthy, we should do the same for our furry friends.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • diane646
  • October 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Antioch, TN, United States

Helped my cat soo much!!!!

I bought this for my cat because she was having skin irritations. It has helped her so much, and she loves it. I would highly recommend it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • ohiowoman
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Miamisburg, Ohio

New Meal

Our cats loved it so much, I started out giving them a few pieces, now they think its a special snack! We are thinking about switching to this food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?