October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • star_oh_21691113
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

My dog loves dry and wet dog food. We usually give the wet food to her as a snack. She loved it.

Was this review helpful?
  • star_oh_21691113
  • November 8, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

My dog is picky. She did not hesitate to eat this!!!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • jason_me_21691111
  • November 9, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our Great Pyrenees' favorite

We have a 2 year old Great Pyrenees and this was her favorite she gobbled it down and was ready for seconds

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • shannon_tx_21689955
  • November 11, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing!

I am so thankful that I got to try the Beyond Wild prey inspired natural wet dog food beef,liver and lamb dog food. Mt puppy has a super sensitive tummy and she had zero issues with this food!! She ate it all and was crying for more!!! Totally switched foods now!!
Thanks pinchMe!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alasha_sc_21691130
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggone Good

My dogs could not stop eating Beyond Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food Turkey, Liver, & Duck Recipe. The second i put the food down it was gone. I absolutely will be purchasing this product.

Was this review helpful?
  • alasha_sc_21691130
  • November 12, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Doggalicious

My dogs love Beyond Wild Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken. The second i opened the bag they came running. I can hardly get my dogs to eat, but they definitely eat this right up.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • joann_ga_21689913
  • November 15, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Beyond natural wet dog food

I received a free sample from pinchme of the Beyond wet dog food to try beef liver and lamb flavor. I usually mix the wet with the dry for extra flavor. He enjoyed it as much as he licked all the wet food off and left the dry in his bowl

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • lindsay_ca_5qpr7
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yummm

My doggie sure did love the taste. It even help improve his coat.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • alma_tx_21690881
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great!

The Beyond wild Pret inspired natural wet dog food turkey, liver & duck recipe was a hit for my dog! He loved it!

Was this review helpful?
  • arely_tx_21689718
  • November 21, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it

My dog loved Beyond WILD Natural Dry Dog Food Turkey & Lentil Recipe + Freeze-dried bites with chicken! She ate it as soon as I set her food bowl down, which is not always the case when she doesn’t like certain foods.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Beef, Liver & Lamb Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • krissy_pa_7sh8v
  • November 19, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our pup is still licking his lips!

Our pup devoured BEYOND WILD Wild Prey-Inspired Natural Wet Dog Food beef, Liver, & Lamb Recipe. He couldn't stop licking his lips afterwards. These all natural recipes are a plus, so much healthier for our pup. I see is purchasing Beyond Wild in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond WILD High Protein Turkey, Liver & Duck Recipe Natural Dog Food Plus Vitamins & Minerals Wet Dog Food
  • carrie_or_22606049
  • December 2, 2018
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it

a few weeks ago I received a free sample of BEYOND WILD PREY-INSPIRED NATURAL WET DOG FOOD TURKEY, LIVER, & DUCK RECIPE from pinchme and my dog went crazy for it. He barely let me set it down before he gobbled it down

Was this review helpful?