October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • COLLEEN_L_ON
  • June 30, 2019

It's a little expensive, but the cats really seem to enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ANNE_M_PE
  • June 30, 2019

Again my cat is too fussy and is spoiled rotten. My friend has already bought this product and loves it. According to my friend they are tops in their field. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • ExtremeSpeed
  • June 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from WI
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Real Food

Real cat food for adult cats. Love that first ingredient is the "meat". It is grain free which is a plus. Also nice that is has real vegetables and no fillers. Doesn't smell real bad either. Slowly introduced it, so the cat gets used to it. Love variety packs!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • CAITLIN_N_BC
  • July 1, 2019

My cat loved this formula! It actually smelled really great even for cat food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • ARDEN_W_NB
  • June 27, 2019

loved how it had no by product. great it had added vitamins. my cats loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • KRISTINA__B_BC
  • June 28, 2019

My girl seemed to love it! She is a bit sensitive with her digestion and hair balls, and still no issue :) (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • LINDA_H_ON
  • June 30, 2019

Cat loved it. High quality ingredients. Great nutritional supplements. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • SAPHIRE_J_ON
  • June 28, 2019

My cat is picky about her wet food but she just ate this up. I'm super impressed and purchasing again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Cat Food Variety Pack Chicken, Duck & Pheasant
  • artemis520
  • July 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cat devoured it

My cat devoured these so I know he loved them. It was as if I hadn't fed him in a few days. He especially liked the duck and sweet potato flavor. I like that these wet cat foods have added vitamins and minerals so I don't have to worry about nutrition. I also love that they don't have artificial colors or flavors and are preservative-free. I feel good about giving this to my cat. The portion size is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • TIMG_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats really enjoyed the food. They would have eaten a case (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • HEATHER_R_SK
  • June 27, 2019

My cats enjoyed this product. They’re currently on a diet so it was a treat for them. I would likely buy in the future as a treat to their special diet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wild Salmon Recipe Paté Wet Cat Food
  • VICKY_V_ON
  • June 29, 2019

The cats loved this product, they are picky eaters. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?