October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • PENNYM_NB
  • July 31, 2019

I have a very fussy dog he didn't mind it but could only feed him it to him once in a while (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KAREN_S_SK
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs ate it right up! They now get this every day! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • CHRISTOPHER_B_QC
  • July 31, 2019

They loved it, pretty simple, I'll be buying it, thank u for the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORI_B_NL
  • July 31, 2019

My dog loved it but it is a bit more expensive than my regular brands , will purchase again if I’m sale (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KEVIN_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate his food completely unlike normally where he leaves some for later (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • KARLAC_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dog loves this product. I live downtown and walk to do all my shopping. Unfortunately I couldn’t find this item in stores near me. My dog really enjoyed this product and I will buy it if I see it in stores! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • NICOLE_H_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog like everything so this was a no brainer i usually mix some in with his dry food and he absolutely loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Kmiller
  • September 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs love it!

I usually give my dogs grain free dry dog food because it is just not as messy, so I mixed this in with a little less then their normal portion of dry dog food. I have never seen them eat food as fast as they did. Usually they take their time or only eat a little and then come back later, but with this added in, the food was gone in no time. My dogs love it and I love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • JANETF_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Miss Fussy cleaned her bowl, which she doesn't usually do. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ISABELLAN_QC
  • July 31, 2019

The grain free product had me and my pup so excited and she was so happy once she had a taste! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • TARA_V_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My two dogs could not get enough of it. They loved it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • Prides Annie
  • September 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, Ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

They loved it!

I just got this two days ago and my dogs couldn't wait to try it. They absolutely loved it! The ingredients are healthy and wholesome. I will be purchasing this product, regularly for my puppies and my daughter's puppies.

Was this review helpful?