October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Nikki723
  • May 20, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Pacific Palisades, CA

Blue loves it!

My rescue cat had the runs when I rescued him. Tried several kinds of cat food and spent loads of money at the Vet with no success. Tried Beyond Turkey and he's pooping normally. It took about 2 weeks, but he's doing great, and he loves it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • CamoSamurai
  • August 14, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

RC the cat says YES!

My darling kitty, RC, loves this flavor. From the moment I pulled the lid off, he was a meow machine. My kids thought it was hysterical. He gobbled it all up and begged for more. I like the quality ingredients and the fact that my cat actually seems to enjoy it. It's a nice treat for him, and a good change from kibble. I really love the whole Beyond line of cat food products. Truly a superior food and great option for people wanting to avoid grains for their pets.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Fefe
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Suburbs of Chicago

She Loves this Food!

I have a senior kitty and she is fussy. I read about this product and bought a couple to see if she would like it. It's all I feed her now, she loves all the different flavors, and I love that there are no added colors, corn, by-products, etc. Two Paws UP!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ljc4
  • September 25, 2016

My cat LOVES this stuff!

I usually buy whatever grain free is high quality and on sale. After having this food, he really doesn't care much for anything else. I'll use up what I have, but after that I'll be buying Beyond on sale.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • KenO
  • September 20, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fresno Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Highly recommend

My cat is really picky when it comes to feeding her, so I was really curious how she would react with the Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food? To my surprise she loved it and ate every bit of it! This wet food is grain free with chunks of real turkey, sweet potato, and pieces of spinach all in a gravy and my cat was so thrilled to be eating both wet and with dry food mixed. As a pet owner I want what's best for my cat and this is made all natural with added vitamins, no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives, no corn wheat or soy, and no poultry by product meal. I definitely will be buying more of this and highly recommend buying this for cats.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Neeni
  • September 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from St.louis
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Super tasty treat!

I received a can of this and let my lil kittens try this ,they absolutly devoured it ,they loved it ate the whole can in one sitting I usually dont let them have that much at once but I couldnt stop them from devouring the whole can at once they loved it

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • Karen62
  • October 3, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky eaters loved it!

My cats are pretty picky when it comes to their food so I was hesitant to offer them something different. I needn't have worried, because they absolutely loved it! And I love that it is grain-free with added vitamins and minerals for my fur-babies!

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Turkey, Sweet Potato & Spinach Recipe Wet Cat Food
  • CL35
  • June 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Little Rock, AR, United States

It's a Winner

I have tried countless types of cat food and I have finally found one my cat will consistently eat -- the Turkey, Sweet Potato and Spinach Grain-Free Beyond wet food. She loves it and always acts very excited at feeding times. No other wet food I have tried received this reception!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Tuna, Mackerel & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • travelingfool13
  • September 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from near St Louis

Two cats were i heaven eating this canned food

I received a can of food in the mail from Beyond. I offered it to two of my cats. One is more finicky than the other. Both went to the dish and immediately ate their servings. The plates were left clean. This was definitely a hit for both cats. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're so pleased to hear both of your cats enjoyed our Beyond Grain Free recipe! Thanks for sharing your review.

Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • kger
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Kitten Love

I have been buying this for my kitten and he loves it!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Old Shoes
  • May 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from coast of Maine

A big hit

The cats loved this from the start. I'm confident that they are getting healthy components from Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Beef & Carrot Recipe in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Amrithsagar18
  • February 13, 2018
Loyal pet owner from U.S.

Excellent Product!!

My kitty absolutely loves this wet food! She's a big fan of Chunks in Gravy and I love the Beyond Purina line.

However - I want to her on a grain free, non seafood diet so I would like more Beyond Gravy grain free, non-fish options because currently there are only two options (Chicken, Beef and Carrot & also Turkey, Spinach, and Sweet Potato).

Thanks for considering and understanding!

Best,

Amrith

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • February 20, 2018

We appreciate your sharing your feedback on our recipes! We'll be sure to share your suggestions with the rest of our team. We're so happy to hear that you kitty loves her Beyond!