Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sweetiegirl
    • April 16, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    Nutritious

    I have a female cat who is 16 years old. Since switching to Beyond she is more active, alert and has lost weight (she is a big kitty). My other cats like it too.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Crissie
    • June 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Medford, Oregon

    Real meat

    I had been feeding my poor cat corn as the major ingredient in her cat food and her digestive system has been horrible for several years. I bought this ocean Whitefish flavor and both of my cats just love it and my cat that was having intestinal problems is doing better now. Thank you so much for a quality food for my cats. And wild caught fish awesome.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nadiya670011
    • January 1, 2019

    Good

    My cat tried this new food few days ago, so far she loves it, no problem with stomach and no problem (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sammycat
    • August 9, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

    My cat loves it

    We switched to Beyond & my cat is very happy with the food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Nita
    • January 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Marshall, Mi

    It's not so much what I think but what my cats think. They love it, but more importantly, its good for them!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • January 29, 2018

    We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Beyond Cat Snacks! Thanks for sharing your five star review.

  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Rickythecat
    • November 16, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Ontario

    Picky cat loves it

    My picky 10y old cat absolutely loves it. He usually only eats dry food if you put a few treats on top, but not this stuff. He prefers it over his canned food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Knittingneedles
    • April 4, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Douglassville, PA

    Fish free

    We buy this cat food because one of our cats is allergic to even the smallest amounts of fish or fish oils. There are very few products on the market that have none.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Lisanti
    • November 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Glen Ridge, NJ

    Our Four cats love these

    Like all cats, our four have their likes and dislikes, and we hadn't found anything that all of them really like before these treats (well, these and the water from the tunafish can). We had been looking for a grain-free treat, as one of ours has IBS and we are trying to cut down on any possible irritants. So thank you, Purina Beyond, for a pleasing and all-good treat for our furry overlords.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Jonathan122211
    • January 1, 2019

    Purina Cat Food

    My cat seemed to love this new product. Thanks very much! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Chicken & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Catmom Lori
    • February 13, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palmetto, FL

    Excellent grain free treat

    My cats devoured these treats. One of my cats is allergic to grain and I've been having a difficult time finding a grain free treat that she'll eat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • WenWen
    • May 28, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Evansville, IN, United States

    5 cats, 1 cat food

    Trying to get 5 cats to eat 1 type of food isn't easy. But, yeah, Beyond has saved the day! They all love it. Ocean whitefish and egg is good for all 5. They vary in age from 3 to 13. It's a miracle!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    • Sandra377911
    • January 1, 2019

    High quality at a great price

    I have tried all 3 flavors and my cats love them all. I love feeding them some high quality food at a great price! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?