October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Grain Free Beef, Potato & Green Bean Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • AverageDogMom
  • January 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kentucky

Great food for your pet without breaking your bank

I just wanted to write a review while also saying "Thank you". I have a very picky eater to feed and you all make it possible to get him his daily nutrition without me having to spend ridiculous amounts of money. I have had my dog on the puppy chow, since I've had him and then, as he's grown, put him on Purina One and now the Beyond Simply 9 dry and wet food! He loves it! It's quality ingredients and it's great to see the difference in both the wet and dry dog food in comparison to other companies. Their first and main ingredient is the meat and knowing what I'm feeding my pet directly gives me security in knowing he has a well balanced diet. Thanks again, Purina! Your family has made mine all the better!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ELEISHA_J_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog ate this without hesitation. It's great for him because of various food allergies. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • OLIVIAB_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog love it. Usually she is very picky, but in this case she loved it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • chalid17
  • May 22, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog hasnt ventured into wet foods much but I think after consuming these couple of cans, we have to convert! It smells so good and its real ingredients yes!!! He was so excited when I open the can that he couldnt sit still. I did notice that it look him longer to eat wet food than his normal dry food which I think is the healthier way to eat. He normally inhaled his dry food. Thank you Influenster and Purina for converting us.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • MIKE_S_QC
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs ate it very fast. Didn't leave any in the dish. Licked the dish clean. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • SARA_O_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs LOVED this brand!! Very wholesome and did not make them sick as some other have. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • LORRAINE_W_ON
  • July 31, 2019

I have a 20 lb Cockapoo 15 years old and he's usually very picky with his food he came over and started to sniff the ingredients I had put in his bowl.
I mix dry food with the wet dog food they are both from Beyond. He started doing his little dance thing which he does when he gets excited about a treat seriously he does and then he sniffed it once more danced a little more and then taking this time he finished all the food. I would have to say he really loves it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entree Grain Free Turkey & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPHANIE_S_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dog liked it very much and I liked the ingredients. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken & Beef
  • Jody1571
  • June 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Andrews, IN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Dog Loves it!

We have a very picky Husky dog, who will only eat a couple kinds of dog food. She typically eats dry dog food, but when we had her try the Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food, she gobbled it right up. She particularly liked the beef. I like that it is grain free and more healthy for her that most dry dog foods.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Ocean Whitefish, Salmon & Sweet Potato Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • STEPH_P_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog has always turned her nose at other wet dog food but she really liked this one! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Wet Dog Food Variety Pack Chicken, Beef & Whitefish
  • livees
  • June 2, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs absolutely love these. Both my greyhound and German Shepherd finished their meals at lightning speed! I was very impressed. My greyhound who has a sensitive stomach tolerated it real well. Price is good too and quality is great.

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Chicken, Carrot & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • M_T_ON
  • July 31, 2019

Dogs loved it. Ate instantly and wanted more. Thanks. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?