Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Beyond Simply Small Dog White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • May 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    I have a little Pomeranian. And he absolutely loved the food. He has trouble eating large dog food so this was perfect for him. The treats worked wonderful on training. It wasnt too big of a treat just right so you can give him multiple pieces at a time.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • AceLin
    • July 19, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Charles City, VA, United States

    Love, Love, Love !

    I have been trying for almost 4 years to find a food that my Havanese would not only like, but love! During this journey we did find out that chicken wasn't her tummy's friend so that make the search even more difficult. Thank you for coming out with so many alternatives. I chose the "Salmon, Egg, & Pumpkin because "Sadie" loves fish, eggs & veggies. Brought the food home & mixed in with her other dry dog food & you would have thought that it was Thanksgiving dinner the way she went after her food bowl. I was thrilled. She has continued to eat it morning & night with gusto. I would also like to try the "Barley, Egg, Sweet Potato, & Cranberry". (Sadie's favorite treat is sweet potato, so this could be a match made in heaven). Again let me thank Purina for coming through again with a groundbreaking dogfood that in mine & "Sadie's" pinion is just about perfect in every way!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Yogi
    • December 22, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Richmond, Va.

    This is the one I have first tried, Yogi loves it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • mfcb
    • March 12, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

    A big hit!

    My dogs love this type. I do too since they do. The egg will make their coats shiny.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • KimL
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from St Augustine

    Great food

    We had from Purnia Natural to the Beyond because on of our dogs was allergic to chicken in the food. We are glad we found The Beyond Salmon, Egg and pumpkin it actually has done wonders for both of our dogs. Out other dog would usually throw up almost everyday but since we switched to Beyond this does not happen anymore. Great dog food and both dogs live it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Clasi
    • August 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Idaho, United States

    My picky eater PICKED IT!!

    My dog is a very picky eater, but I had the opportunity to 'give it a try' as a Bzzagent. and thought, 'why not; it's free. The very first time it was in her dinner bowl (mixed with her regular food), she dove in and ate it all!! I love that it has no garbage, by-products or filler 'stuff'! I love that there are only a few, but high quality ingredients, that are natural with essential nutrients to support her long-term health!!!! And the super Bonus...SHE LOVES THEM ALL!!

    She loved the Tuna and Egg. Wondered if she would enjoy a different flavor, so got the Salmon, Egg and Pumpkin. It was an immediate hit as well!! Purina Beyond, you have made a new BFF!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • LindaB
    • May 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Urbana, OH

    Well tolerated food

    My dog use to get sick frequently until I started using the Beyond dry dog food with the Pumpkin in it. It has been more than a year now and he rarely gets sick anymore.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Axvill5
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Chula Vista, CA, United States

    Mylo

    I bought this because of the coupon and decided to give it a try. I bought my dog the salmon flavor and he enjoyed it very much. I went back to the store to buy a second bag.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • cb86al07
    • January 2, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Wylie, SC, United States

    Great!

    My puppy was having soft stool when on puppy chow which was her previous owner was giving her. I wamted to switch her food from the get go because I am not a fan of the typical commercial products ingredients. I was very suprised to see that Purina had a food with GOOD quality ingredients. 2 days after starting the food switch she no longer has soft stool! She loves the new food too! So glad to find this as most holistic shops' foods are ridiculously priced.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Karen101
    • August 4, 2017

    My dog loves it!

    This food has really helped my dogs shedding and she is really excited when it is time to eat. She wants to eat more than usual. I can't buy it as much as I would love to because we are on a pretty tight budget but sure plan to as much as possible.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • dusty06
    • November 26, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from New Smyrna Beach, FL 32169, United States

    my dog loves this food

    first dog food in a long time that my empties his bowl almost instantly

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Beyond Superfood Blend Salmon, Egg & Pumpkin Recipe Dry Dog Food

    • Bogey
    • March 20, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Austin, TX, United States

    Relief, finally!

    After months & months of my poor pup having constipation issues, we began buying Purina Beyond's salmon, egg & pumpkin dog food as well as the pumpkin pouches. the pumpkin is high in fiber and helps our handsome dog stay regular. We love it!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?