October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • CrooningCary
  • February 23, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cleveland Heights, OH, United States

Immediate like

Been using Life abundance but wanted to compare with Beyond. My two cats gobbled down quickly....now we'll wait and see how they feel this weekend about it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Smitty
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Kutztown, PA

Beyond White Meat Chicken & Oatmeal

Our cats went crazy over your sample. They swatted each other to get more, as we spread it across the floor.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • kapaso19
  • December 6, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Denton, TX, United States

Cats favorite

I am happy to report that my cats love this dry food. They prefer it over others I have fed them. There coats are shiny and less stomach upset.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • stretch1
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Marietta, GA, United States

Cat Loved It!

The cat devoured it like a dog! Loved it! Seemed to need another pack - that little pig!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Norskie
  • April 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Waukon, IA, United States

My cats prefer Beyond!

My two house cats love the Beyond Chicken recipe cat food. In fact, I serve them Beyond and Iams, side by side, and the Beyond is always gone before the Iams. I highly recommend the Beyond.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sherae
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Port Royal, PA, United States

Neechee LOVES it!

This is the flavor sample that I got in the mail.
My younger cat Neeche totally loves the stuff.
My older cat,Junior ate it but was not as excited as his lil brother.
I got some coupons and purchased 2 more flavors.
Junior found his favorite which I will do a review for next!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Marie
  • January 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, FL, United States

Cats love this food!

Once I found out One Beyond was being discontinued, I called Purina and was told about Beyond - my cats took to it right away!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • firktwee
  • December 9, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Tennessee, United States

My picky cats loved it

I was happy to see my cats really enjoying it and keep meowing for more...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mickeyanne
  • October 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

My Cats Love It

I had been feeding my cats Purina One Beyond so I switched them to the new kind, Purina Beyond. I was afraid they wouldn't like it as much, and I actually stocked up on all the One Beyond cat food I could find. I needn't have worried. My cats love the Beyond as much, if not more than the One Beyond. I have bought all the flavors for them, and they love them all. I am happy when they are happy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Whispurrgrch
  • December 2, 2015
Loyal pet owner from NC, United States

Wow, all four loved this food.

Have four cats. No, they all don't like the same food -- always. However, this is the first food all four like to eat. Phoned Purina re a diarrhea problem and this was one of their suggestion because of the high fiber. NICE! Took care of that problem. Then I signed on to give my review and discovered that Beyond just didn't end with this flavor; gosh, they have many more. Wish I could try (oops, wish the cats could try) all the offerings. So happy and thankful to Purina customer help for guiding me towards this food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Yellowkat54
  • March 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Houma, LA

Great ingredients!

Jacob our yellow tabby is on his second bag and loves it. He begs for seconds!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SusieQ
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Liverpool, NY

Great flavor! My cats went crazy over it!!

I got a sample of the Natural Chicken & Oats flavor Beyond Cat food, & both my cats LOVED it!!! They thought it was a treat! I will definitely be buying this for my cats!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?