Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Beyond Simply Indoor Grain Free Wild-Caught Salmon, Egg & Sweet Potato Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • merkuree
    • January 19, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    LOVE LOVE

    My cat love this dry food. Please never stop making it. She has a sensitive stomach and this is the only bag that she can eat without throwing up.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • gopalsgirl
    • October 16, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Gainesville, FL, United States

    Picky eater

    My cat discovered Purina One Beyond and now she won't eat anything else! She dances around my legs every night when I go to feed her, her review is 20 out of 10!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Catnapper
    • November 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Webster, NY, United States

    Thompson loved the food.

    My cat has always been picky about his food but loved the Beyond. And the best part is that it stayed down and didn't cause him any upset.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holomage
    • January 1, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Abilene, TX, United States

    I brought this home and waited for my cat to finish what was already in her bowl before opening the new stuff. Well guess what Runt had other ideas! She ripped open the side of the bag and helped her self all over my kitchen floor. I am surprised she wasn't sick she ate so much! The other 3 loved it also

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Fuzzybear2930
    • July 11, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Newport RI

    Loyal pet owner from Newport, RI

    This is the best cat food I have ever tried on my cats. They LOVE it and I had no problem switching them to Beyond. I'm sold for life. I do however wish that when the bag was changed that a zip lock or a velcro strap would have been added to make it easier to close. Just something to think about.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • September 9, 2018

    Thanks for sharing how much your cats enjoy our recipes. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kailey_30
    • November 9, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, United States

    Great Sample

    I received a free sample and gave it to my cat. She tends to be a picky eater but she really loved this.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Furman
    • December 24, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Malvern, PA, United States

    Cats love it!!

    I feed 7 feral cats and I must say they tore it up!! No problems there and the good ingredients will help them be strong enough to face the cold weather!!

    Thank You11

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • DeeMarie
    • October 31, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Rosenberg, TX, United States

    All 4 of my cats love this food!!

    I bought this food for two of my cats that have food allergies. Thankfully, the other two cats love it as well. Now, all of my cats are eating this food and I can already tell a difference in the overall health.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BreezyBaby2116
    • February 28, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Spring Hill FL

    Great for Foster Cat!

    I recently obtained a foster kitty and had to go back to OTC foods. All my owned pets are on Purina Prescription diets (NF for cats & Neurocare for the dog). I was standing in Rural King looking at ALL the cat foods and being a naturally biased person towards Purina anyways; I migrated towards the brand. I was going to start him on the Pro Plan BUT I started reading the ingredients in this food & I was amazed the lack of "fillers!" How wonderful. Captain Jack Sparrow approves of this food and he eats it with no problems. {He is up for adoption if anyone is interested!!}

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • March 3, 2018

    We're thrilled to hear that Captain Jack Sparrow (what a handsome guy!) loves our Beyond. We hope he finds a wonderful forever home and gets to take some of his favorite food with him!

  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rccarbob
    • December 28, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Washington, IL, United States

    I think you should push that it has no grain more.

    I bought this food as a sample for my cats now it is the only one they eat. They seem to have more energy and their weight is maintained better.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply Grain Free White Meat Chicken & Egg Recipe Dry Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Mollydee
    • November 30, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Dexter, MN, United States

    Molly is diabetic and the grain free chicken works good for her.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • scrimgal
    • November 14, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Texas, United States

    It was a hit!

    Very happy that Purina has come out with a cat food that is healthy for my cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?