October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kayjo
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin

Lucy loved it!

Got as a free sample and my cat, Lucy, went crazy over it. I gave it to her with her regular food and she chose this every time!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Krazy4Krafting
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH, United States

Cats Loved it!

Received the sample in the mail. Fed it to the cats and they ate like they were starved.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Angelalinnae
  • October 8, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania, United States

Cats dug into it!

Usually my cats are so picky. One will like something while they other doesn't. They both dug right into the dish with the Beyond cat food in there! They absolutely loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sommer
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Johnson City, TN, United States

Picky Eater Loved!

My cat is a picky eater, and he loved this! He literally could not get enough, and I am already seeing changes in him. He has more energy, is more playful, and is finally getting a good diet!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GARCON
  • November 26, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Roanoke, VA, United States

FROM ROUTINE TO RITUAL

MY 3 CATS ALL ENJOY THIS RECIPE SO MUCH THAT IT HAS BECOME SOMEWHAT OF A RITUAL AT MEAL TIME! ALSO IT IS SO NICE NOT TO
HAVE TO FEED 3 CATS 3 DIFFERENT KINDS OF FOOD,

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Mich21
  • January 12, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Winnipeg

My cat loves this food

My cat loves this food so much that I can use it as a “treat” during her clicker training sessions. It’s made out of the good stuff so I don’t worry that I’m feeding her junk that’s not good for her. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • deb0927
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from South Jersey

Cats loved this...

I had received a free sample of this cat food. I gave it to my two indoor cats that night. OMG...they both loved it. Rarely, do that eat all their "crunchies". We give them canned food and crunchies. They always eat all the canned food. but they hardly ever eat all of their crunchies. Well, they ate all their crunchies this time. I have put Beyond on my shopping list for this week! Thank you for the sample.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • SMHaynes
  • April 8, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Minneapolis MN

My picky eater loves it!

I finally found a brand that my picky eater loves. In his older age he shows much preference. After many attempts of other brands he finally agrees!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • just 1 cat
  • March 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Norway ME

Paws Up

I recently purchased this for the first time and my cat likes it! She ate it at first introduction without hesitation.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Merry8347
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Colorado Springs, CO, United States

My at loved it

I got this as a sample and my cat is really picked about his food. But he really loved this

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • marmee042
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Louisville, KY, United States

My cat loved it!

My cat loved this food. She can be a bit particular, so I am happy with this product.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tessie
  • March 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from FL, United States

my cat's favorite

I've been buying this one for about 6 months & at one time I thought I'd buy one that was on sale (no names mentioned) & my cat wouldn't touch it for 2 days. I gave it to a neighbor and bought Beyond again. It's clear that my cat knows her own mind.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?