Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • DARRELK_AB
  • July 31, 2019

My pet seemed to really enjoy the food. I wish it was more nutritional for my pet but I would continue feeding this to my pet. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • AnnCruz
  • August 12, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Forest, CA, United States

My Dogs Inhale This!

If I had time I'd rate each canned food flavor 5 stars! Both my dogs love, love any flavor we have tried. After losing our little beagle to kidney disease, we have pledged to feed our two dogs healthier food. When the beagle was diagnosed, we learned the importance of grain free food, and now feed our older Lab (he has Cushings so this food is helpful) and our new pup Beyond. We also like that it isn't as expensive as the "healthy" food sold in boutique pet stores (or even big box pet stores). We can pick it up while doing our regular grocery shopping and not make extra stops at another store just for pet food. Thank you, Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • TARA_M_BC
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs enjoyed this wet food very much I will buy it in the future (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Beef & Spinach Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • wtm510
  • October 15, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Parkville Md

Great deals from online shopping.

We have 2 rescue dogs since Feb 2016 and have used Grain free beef and spinach w/ gravy and they both love it. We mix it with dry food at dinner time and it's fine within minutes.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • KEVIN_Y_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dog is a senior dog so soft food is easier for her and she loved the sweet potato and chicken (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • _CRAIG__G_NS
  • July 31, 2019

Our Labrador retriever puppies thoroughly enjoyed a wet dog food for the first time quality dog food with very little odour (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LANA_C_ON
  • July 31, 2019

My dogs eat dry kibble. Especially for urinary health as they are prone to problems. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken & Pea Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • katies
  • July 9, 2017
Loyal pet owner from new jersey

love it

My dog absolutely loves this food. If I try to give her anything else, she won't eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Grain Free Non-GMO Farm-Raised Chicken, Wild Alaskan Salmon & Spinach Recipe Wet Dog Food
  • ShadowIII
  • September 19, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Campbellsport, WI, United States

I received a free can of Beyond Simple Origins and my German Shepherd loved it immediately. The English Setter had to have a few tries and then decided to clean his bowl.
I mix the canned food in with their Purina Dry Food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • September 20, 2017

We're pleased to hear that both of your dogs enjoyed our Beyond Simple Origins! Thanks for sharing your review.

Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Twocars3
  • April 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Guthrie, OK, United States

Great dog food!

I started purchasing Purina Beyond can dog food for my rescued Siberian Huskey. My vet wanted her to eat while she was taking some antibiotics. She would just "pick" at her dry food until I came home with the canned Purina Beyond food. She loves this dog food plus she is getting good quality food! I started buying the dry food also & she loves it too! No more
" picking" at the dry food anymore. I mix up the can so she gets a variety every day .
I'm vey pleased and Purina is a well known name & it's convenient for me to pick up all her food while I am shopping for my food at Walmart.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • LAURA_C_MB
  • July 31, 2019

My dog devoured this new Beyond Wet Dog Food. My fussy dog really loved this product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Beyond Ground Entrée Grain Free Chicken & Sweet Potato Recipe in Gravy Wet Dog Food
  • Billie
  • May 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Decatur, GA, United States

My cats love this!

This is the first grain-free product they've ever liked. They gobble it down!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:1 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?