Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Biggles
  • November 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Carol Stream, IL, United States

Biggles Loves This Stuff

I have a 15 year old house cat that just devours this food!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • FloridaMom2015
  • February 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Hollywood, FL, United States

AMAZING for food allergies!

Our 8 year old cat was raised on traditional Purina cat food. Eventually, he developed skin allergies. We tried everything - including vet visits, feeding just tuna and chicken, etc. Skin creams, sprays...you name it. NOTHING worked and his sticky, oozing belly rash continued to get worse. We finally went gluten free or as "free" as we could with Beyond. It's been a year now and he's rash and allergy free. It happened almost overnight. We couldn't be happier! THANKS Purina!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • NataliaJ
  • March 6, 2017
Loyal pet owner from California, United States

GREAT FOR PICKY EATERS!

First I want to say, the price has increased by much.. but my one of my cats that is picky cant stop wanting MORE. They are both young, and healthy. One will eat about anything lol and they other picks and eats, but is not all that impressed..until..i bought this bag of food home. non-stop. ive never see him go to the food bowl so many times in one day. He needed to gain some weight anyways, so i am very glad I got this for him (them). I wish the price wasn't so high, because its just about as high as they high brands of cat food like blue buffalo, but that can only mean the ingredients are upgraded as well?, I hope.. but this is my only choice in feeding them. I have no choice but this! overall, again, they absolutely LOVE IT, and that makes me happy when they are looking at me for ''pour food in the bowl'' time. I suggest all to buy this food, I like to keep it simple with their chicken and oatmeal one, which apparently is loved. Thank you Beyond for saving me money In the long run for ''cat food hunting''.. I am sticking with you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Dale1
  • October 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Savannah MO USA

Grain free

With a multi cat household, ages 2 to 17 years and only 1 cat with a food allergy, it is wonderful to have 1 dry cat food that all will eat and do well on

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lizzie1800
  • December 16, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lucerne, California

Best Ever

Got a coupon, tried it, so glad because all 11 of my cats love it, have to keep refilling their bowl.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mamagibs73
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Connecticut

purrrrrrrrr

My cat loved this. He ate it like he hadn't eaten in weeks. Gobbled up every last niblet!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Jackie36
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Boston, MA, United States

Approved by my Cat

I had my cat try the Purina's Beyond, after I received a sample and he seemed to enjoy it. I will see if he will keep eating it, my cat gets picky so I hope we found the one?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Winnietinky
  • January 1, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Bangor maine

Much less hacking

My cats have dramatically lessened their vomiting and hacking episodes. Very impressed!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Janniet
  • October 13, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Baroda, MI, United States

Happy Cat

I switched from Purina Indoor dry food to Beyond Salmon dry food about 4 to 5 months ago. My Sami looks more healthy and happy. His coat turned thick and shiny. Very pleased.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • sbeck
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Shippensburg, PA, United States

Cats Love it

My cats love this food, they actually think they are getting treats when I feed it to them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dckr
  • January 4, 2017
Loyal pet owner from West Sacramento, CA, United States

digestablility

i have two cats that aren't that particular what they eat but they also have a hard time keeping it all down. I have no mess to clean up with this cat food and that is all that counts for me. If they are happy I am happy

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Autumnmoonlight
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

cats love!

I got this as a sample to review and I must say my 2 cats loved it. I have a siamese that has very sensitive digestion system. He gets sick all the time. This catfood did wonders. He didnt get sick at all and he really loved it. ( I know because he kept going back to his bowl looking for more)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?