October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.38

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
12,423

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Herc
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Fort Myers, FL, United States

Tasty

My cat is very picky and most of the time she will only eat cat treats but, I received a sample of this in the mail and she loved it. I am definitely going to buy it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • suki
  • December 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Florida, United States

great ingrediiants

made in the usa My neice recommeded product and she works for another competitor

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Spiderchik
  • February 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

My Kitties LOVE this formula!

I can switch my kitties to this without them caring at all! It's easy to digest, litter box doesn't stink as much, they stay fuller longer, and don't cough up hairballs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • joyce
  • November 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Cobleskill, NY, United States

Fussy Black Persian Ate Beyond!

And she finished the bowl. I am really shocked! I haven't gone shopping to buy it yet but received the free sample the other day and it must be wonderful tasting and good for her too!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • GrammySue
  • May 14, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Hope Mills, NC

Beyond Salmon & Brown Rice Grain Free

Our cat need a grain free food. After searching and trying so many food he decided he like this the best. His allergies are so much better. Thank you.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Lilly
  • December 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Alhambra, CA, United States

My cats love it

I have 3 cats, they don't seen to like dry food so much, but today i let them try the free sample i got from Beyond a few weeks ago and they love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • HausOfMeow
  • July 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Nassau County, NY, United States

I have three cats (ages 17, 16, and 3), each with very different food preferences. I picked up a small bag of the revamp dry formula and a few cans at Target, confident that at least one of the three would like it. To my suprise, the dry food was a hit among all three cats! This is the only brand of natural cat food that all three gobble up. The fact that it doesn't cost a small fortune is a blessing. :-)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Kittenkutie
  • October 20, 2015
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY, United States

Healthy and natural!

My cats really loved the taste of this. Nothing was wasted.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • VI123
  • November 9, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Bradenton, FL, United States

GOT SAMPLE AND MY FOUR CATS FOUGHT OVER IT THEY LOVED IT HAD TO GO OUT AND BUY SOME

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • dremesicle
  • December 4, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL, United States

My cats love it

My cats love this and eat less than with regular cat foods. They can't wait until i open a new bag!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Trac4
  • December 30, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dayton, OH, United States

Meets Cat's Approval

When our cat began throwing up regular store bought cat food, our Vet advised that she be put on a single meat ingredient food --- which can be difficult to find. After reading lots of labels we settled on White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe because she has never liked grain-free foods. Since she's been eating only this Beyond recipe she stopped throwing up. She must like the taste as she eagerly eats her food. We are pleased that she is eating a high-quality food. Beyond is a winner at our house!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • January 2, 2018

We're so delighted to hear that your cat is doing so much better on our Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food! Thanks for sharing her story.

Purina Beyond White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Donna7
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Lilburn, GA, United States

Great taste!

I got a sample today and my cats really enjoyed it! I will be buying soon :)

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?