Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.46

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
10,007

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
84

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • asbury320
    • April 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Pleasantly surprised!

    I was a bit skeptical about trying a healthy cat food, like children they tend to snubb their nose up to healthy stuff. I was really pleasantly surprised that my kitty gobbled it up without hesitation. I'm happy to find a grain free, healthy cat food that my cat likes.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Malloryyyyyy
    • April 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Tennessee
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats loved it!

    I got this tuna and lentil cat food a few weeks ago. Sea food cat food isn’t usually something that I buy. I have a cat that normally cannot stand eating sea food it makes her very sick. But she loved this! It didn’t make her sick or anything. I’m so glad I found this food and it will definitely be something my cats will eat regularly!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nursemeg33
    • April 15, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Taylor, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cats lived it

    I Grain Free Tuna & Lentil Recipe Natural Dry Cat Food With Added Vitamins, Minerals & Nutrients last month to try for my 2 picky cats. I must say both cats seemed to enjoy the food. I will buy this food agai. For my kitties

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Makaila522
    • April 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Harrison AR
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wonderful

    My cats love this! They got ahold of the bag before I could hide it in the pantry and tore it open so they could eat it! Usually a bag lasts them about 3 days and this one was gone in just 2! It's safe to say they like it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • bill72
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ashtabula, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free Tuna & Lentil Review.

    My cat seemed to enjoy this food. It's crunchy and taste great. Does not contain corn, wheat or soy. No poultry by product meal and also no artificial colors, flavors or preservatives. It's a great quality food that will keep cats happy for years to come.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MarkL
    • April 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Scottsdale, AZ
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat approved!

    I wasn't sure how my cat was going to like this new food but was glad I tried it. She really likes this new flavor and finishes her bowl. She has not has any reactions to the ingredients in this food which is great. I would definitely give this a try if you have a picky cat.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nba989
    • April 18, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from TXTX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Cat loved it

    My cat really seemed to enjoy this cat food. I have a picky cat so I'm always very excited when I find food that he will actually eat and not turn his nose to. I am almost out of this bag but will continue to buy more.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mattfan20
    • April 13, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    awesome product

    I am a fur baby mom of 9 cats. They all have there own tastes of food. This is the first time since I don't remember when that all 9 of them LOVED THIS PRODUCT!!! It has been very hard for me always to please all of my babies, but I feel I have found a wonderful product for them ow!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ld23
    • April 11, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loved this food!

    My cat loves everything seafood and this Purina Beyond Natural food was no exception! Love how it is so high quality and provides real nutrition. I think this is the first time she's had Arctic Char and she absolutely devoured it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dwilson2999
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Love Grain Free & Purina

    I have been told by MANY people that I should be buying grain-free food for my cats. Well, I finally did and started noticing a difference completely in my cats. First of all, grain free is higher in protein and I think it makes cats feel more like cats eating more protein like fish! My cats absolutely love this food, plus the price is extremely reasonable compared to other brands. I also was concerned about one of my cats being "underweight" -- well, that changed because since the switch he seems healthier and more active.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Arctic Char & Lentil Recipe Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • holly1982
    • April 8, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Philly
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great for your Cat

    I got to try this free OMG it's the best food I have given to my cat she loves it nice and good for her she loves it more then or food I have brought she wants more and more I can't not believe how much my cat loves it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Beyond Grain Free Whitefish & Egg Recipe Cat Treats

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cstina219
    • December 12, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Grain free goodness

    I got these cat treats free in exchange for an honest review. These cat treats were loved by my cats! The short ingredient list of healthy ingredients is nice, give them a try if you are looking for something new. Beyond Grain Free Crunchy Whitefish Cat Treats

    Was this review helpful?