Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

Beyond logo

DOG & CAT FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS

DOG & Cat FOOD RATINGS AND REVIEWS HERO
Beyond - Clear to White Divider

Beyond Dog & Cat Food Ratings & Reviews

Beyond User Recommended Icon
97%

User Recommended

Beyond Average Rating Icon
4.45

Average Rating

Beyond Total Reviews Icon
9,658

Total Reviews

Beyond Products Reviewed Icon
64

Products Reviewed

beyond - White to Clear Divider

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Butch
  • November 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita, KS, United States

The cats meow

My cat went crazy for your food and he ate the whole bag in one setting!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Tigers Dad
  • September 17, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Kalamazoo MI

Excellent Product

I started buying Beyond to give my cat a healthier diet. I also was impressed with the manufacturing and recycling that Purina encompasses in their manufacturing!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • granny
  • November 12, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Grayson, KY, United States

adorable!!!!

My ct is so picky but he went right for this. He really loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • mcge9151
  • December 27, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Northport, AL, United States

Excellent Cat food for my older cat

I bought this for my 9 year old cat who has gained weight and doesn't get much exercise. He was set in his ways and only wanted the cat food he had been eating forever. Well, when I introduced this food to him he loved it. It is made for cats that are spayed and neutered and is perfect for him. I have tried many different foods to him and he just turned up his nose at them. Not this one. And it is good for him too.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • phantomfan
  • November 24, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey, United States

My first "beyond"

My 4 cats loved it and I loved what I read on the ingredients panel

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Michelle615411
  • January 1, 2019

Cats Live It

Bought this to try and all three cats love this food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • KG1969
  • July 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lafayette, CO, United States

GREAT CAT FOOD! - MY CATS LOVE IT!

We've tried a couple versions of this cat food with great success, they love it! Esp. the one with cranberries in it...

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • cutecats
  • March 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

Three Cats LOVE it!!!!

I presently have three cats. They just love this cat food and so do I knowing my cats are eating a product that does not have junk and fillers in it. I even got my daughter to switch her cat on it and he loves it to. Its the best.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Sassy Ann
  • March 13, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Emporium Pa

Sassy vomit alot .

I did buy Sassy Beyond Chicken .We were buying her Vet food at 39.00 a bag and with tax 42.00 .This is what the cost is now .She would vomit this food most of the time .The office would say give her less food .After years of this and the cost going up .We were going to have our 14 year old cat put to sleep .The cost was just to much .And her vomiting all the time .I went to Wal-Mart and I did start to read Beyond ingredients .All good ingredients .So I did buy her the chicken .There is no corn, wheat, or soy .Which will make older cats vomit .As I have learn .She love Beyond .Sassy is a very happy cat and so is her parents .Thank you Beyond .

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply White Meat Chicken & Whole Oat Meal Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • Peacockgirl22
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Vicksburg, MI, United States

snarf city

I have my cats the sample and they snarfed it down like it was their last meal!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • York67
  • November 10, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wichita KS

YUM YUM TIME

My cats love, they been having sensitive problems so I tried the other Beyond been working great!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Beyond Simply Salmon & Whole Brown Rice Recipe Dry Cat Food
  • crochetcatcrafty
  • October 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Michigan, United States

Great Cat Food

My cats seem to really love this cat food. I appreciate the $5 coupon to try it out. They seems to like this food, better than other grain-free dry cat foods I have given them. I will have to get this consistently for them.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?